Air freight

Air freight – undoubtedly tops the list of the fastest and most reliable shipping methods, which are especially often used for valuable goods and cargo. Do you need fast delivery without delay for long distances? Air transportation is the most optimal solution, because when delivered by air, all external factors are minimized, which guarantees the receipt of the contents intact and safe, as well as high speed of order fulfillment. This is the solution for those who value time. besides, a huge plus of this method of transportation is that it is possible to deliver any cargo in terms of dimensions, as well as in sea transportation.

International air cargo shipments

International air cargo shipments

Air freight services have such important advantages:

  • fast delivery;
  • minimized external factors and risks;
  • much saved cargo.

We are engaged in different types of transportation, including goods and goods, that:

  • They quickly deteriorate. In most cases, such goods are food products. 
  • Are valuable. Do you need delivery of papers, jewelry, coins, orders and so on? This is the category of valuable goods. Their air transportation needs a close look of our people. Since transport of this category of goods means control during the entire delivery process.
  • Have a lot of weight. To move such cargoes it is necessary to carefully carry out preliminary work, and also to ensure that the weight of such cargo does not exceed the standards.
  • Fast delivery. The cost of air freight, which requires urgent movement more than regular delivery. After all, this often requires additional costs from the company.
  • Are unsafe. This type of product has a negative impact on human health, as well as the environment. Therefore, transportation of objects of this kind requires special close attention and execution of each rule.
  • Are general. These include piece goods in packages, different containers and so on.

Our policy is based on responsibility. Every specialist of our company possesses the necessary knowledge. And allows to transport the goods without any errors to one or another side. But the client plays an important role in the process of international cargo air transportation. From its clear and correctly completed accompanying documents, it depends on how well the staff of our company operate.

We mainly deal with international deliveries, but if necessary we can arrange cargo air transportation on the territory of Ukraine.

Choosing us, you get a guarantee of high-quality service, as well as the rapid implementation of air transportation to virtually any corner of the earth.

We strive to become a support for each of you

The staff consists of highly qualified managers who know their business and immediately respond to each customer’s request. It is through this approach to work that our operators help them to take the leading positions in the field of air transportation between logistics companies.

We offer a full range of services and special products

Appreciate the speed of the process of processing each document, reliability? Then air transportation of goods, which provides our company – this is exactly what you need!

East European Express express delivery of goods , parcels, goods from China, the USA, Europe to Ukraine
Business – the catalog of sites of firms and companies, Kiev – Catalog of companies, firms and Web sites of Ukraine, Kiev. Add site to directory Transportation and Logistics, Business, Kiev.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Авиаперевозки грузов

Авиаперевозки грузов – бесспорно возглавляет список самых быстрых и надежных методов доставки, которые особенно часто используют для ценных товаров и грузов. Вы нуждаетесь в быстрой доставке без задержек на дальнее расстояние? Авиаперевозка – самое оптимальное решение, ведь при доставке самолетом сводятся к минимуму все внешние факторы, что гарантирует получение содержимого в целости и сохранности, а также высокую скорость выполнения заказа. Это решение для тех, кто ценит время. к тому же, огромный плюс такого метода перевозки в том, что возможна доставка любого по габариту груза, как и в морских перевозках.

Международные авиаперевозки грузов

Международные авиаперевозки грузов

Авиаперевозки грузов имеют такие важные преимущества:

  • Гарантируется доставка в максимально короткие сроки;
  • Сводятся к минимуму все внешние факторы и риски;
  • Груз останется максимально сохранен.

Мы занимаемся разными видами перевозок, в том числе товаров и грузов, что:

  • Быстро портятся. В большинстве случаев, такие товары – продукты питания. Такие грузы перевозят с применением специального технического оборудования, что обеспечивает нужную определенную влажность воздуха, температуру.
  • Являются ценными. Вам нужна доставка бумаг, ювелирных украшений, монет, орденов и тому подобно? Это категория ценных товаров. Их авиаперевозка нуждается в пристальном взгляде наших людей. Поскольку транспорт этой категории товара означает контроль во время всего процесса доставки.
  • Имеют большой вес. Для перемещения таких грузов необходимо внимательно провести предварительные работы, атак же проследить, чтобы масса такого груза не выходила за рамки стандартов.
  • Необходимо доставить в кратчайшие сроки. Стоимость авиаперевозок груза, что требует срочное перемещения больше, чем обычная доставка. Ведь часто это требует дополнительных затрат от компании.
  • Являются небезопасными. Такой вид продукции оказывает негативное влияние на человеческое здоровье, а также окружающую среду. Потому транспортировка объектов такого рода нуждается в особенном пристальном внимании и исполнения каждого правила.
  • Являются генеральными. Чаще всего к авиаперевозкам прибегают генеральные грузы. К которым относятся штучные товары в упаковках, разные контейнеры и так далее.

Наша политика основывается на ответственности. Каждый специалист нашей компании обладает нужными знаниями и является опытным в логистической сфере, что разрешает ему без ошибок транспортировать товар на тот или иной борт. Но также важную роль для процесса международных грузовых авиаперевозок играет клиент. От его четких и правильно заполненных сопроводительных документов зависит, насколько качественно будет действовать персонал нашей компании.

В основном мы занимаемся международными доставками, но при необходимости мы можем организовать грузовую авиаперевозку по территории Украины.

Выбирая нас, вы получаете гарантию высококачественного сервиса, а также быстрое осуществление авиаперевозок практически в любой уголок земли.

Мы стремимся стать опорой для каждого из Вас

Штат состоит из высококвалифицированных менеджеров, что знают свое дело и моментально реагируют на каждый запрос клиента. Именно с помощью такого подхода к работе помогает нашим операторам выходить на лидирующие позиции в сфере авиаперевозок между логистических фирм.

Мы предлагаем полный комплекс услуг и специальные продукты

Цените скорость процесса оформления каждого документа, надежность? Тогда авиаперевозки грузов, что предоставляет наша компания – это именно то, что Вам нужно!

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка грузов, посылок, товаров из Китая, США, Европы в Украину
Бизнес – каталог сайтов фирм и компаний, Киев – Каталог компаний, фирм и веб-сайтов Украины, Киев. Добавить сайт в каталог Перевозки и логистика, Бизнес, Киев.

ПоделитьсяShare on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *