Air transportation from China

Air freight from China

Air transportation from China is one of the most popular cargo delivery services in Ukraine. This is due to the fact that business with China does not lose its popularity, but even grows every day. China provides an opportunity to purchase a variety of products of different types of goods. And, in addition, production in China is so developed that ordering goods there is much more profitable than buying in Europe or the United States. And even quite expensive delivery to Ukraine by air justifies its value with the final cost of goods.

But, as you know, everything has its pitfalls. Therefore, to successfully receive the cargo, you must go through the following steps:

  • Supplier Selection.
  • Product order.
  • Delivery and loading for air transport.
  • Delivery to Ukraine.
  • Customs clearance. Filling out all documentation, certification if necessary, etc.
  • Address delivery in Ukraine / city.

Therefore, at first glance, the simple process of air transportation from China has a number of stages. And in order for the transportation of goods to be successful, without difficulties and on time, we must understand all the delivery processes.

The first and important step is to find suppliers

Manufacturers of the necessary goods can be searched independently. And, if the products are manufactured by one or two suppliers, then it is quite convenient. But, also in the independent passage of this stage there are a number of difficulties. For example, the following situations:

  • A large number of suppliers and you do not know for sure about the integrity and quality of the goods of each of them. In this situation, it’s almost a game of Russian roulette and it’s easy to get into poor quality and even cheating.
  • You are interested in different categories of goods, the producers of which are different suppliers. In this case, a considerable amount of time will be spent searching for the manufacturer of each product category. And, unfortunately, as a result, this can result in overpriced and other unpleasant consequences.

In order to avoid all problems, you can contact us for help. East European Express carries out product searches , as well as suppliers according to your requests. We have a database of good manufacturers, as well as experience in finding them. Therefore, you do not have to waste your time, we will provide you with the best suppliers from China.

How is the next delivery by air from China?

If you yourself want to tackle this issue, then you will have to look for a large number of contractors. Conclude with each separate contract and the issue of customs clearance also deal independently. Our company ensure delivery from China by airspace. In addition, there is still a lot of work before loading – delivery to warehouses, clearance of goods. Our employees will provide verification of the goods, their integrity before loading onto the plane. This is important so that you do not receive a spoiled or inappropriate product, in Ukraine.

And finally, the most important stage is customs clearance , documentation and certification . Without proper knowledge and education, mistakes can be made and, as a result, the product will be lost or long expected. We have enormous experience in processing various types of goods, so your goods will quickly and without customs pass through customs. It is important to note that for air travel from China there is cargo insurance service , so you can Do not worry about costs in unforeseen situations. Air transportation from China is a quick and convenient way to get cargo in Ukraine.

Eastern European Express delivery from China to Ukraine

Авиаперевозки из Китая в Украину

Авиаперевозки из Китая

Авиаперевозки из Китая одна из наиболее востребованных услуг по доставке грузов в Украине. Это связано с тем, что бизнес с Китаем не теряет своей популярности, а даже разрастается с каждым днем. Китай предоставляет возможность приобрести разнообразную продукцию разных типов товара. И, кроме того, производство в Китае настолько развито, что заказывать товар там гораздо выгоднее, нежели покупка в странах Европы или США. И даже достаточно дорогостоящая доставка в Украину авиатранспортом оправдывает свою стоимость конечной себестоимостью товара.

Но, как известно, все имеет свои подводные камни. Поэтому, для успешного получения груза, необходимо пройти следующие этапы:

  • Выбор поставщика.
  • Заказ товара.
  • Доставка и погрузка на авиатранспорт.
  • Доставка до Украины.
  • Прохождение таможенного контроля. Заполнение всей документации, при необходимости сертификация и т.д.
  • Доставка адресная по Украине/городу.

Поэтому на первый взгляд простой процесс авиаперевозки из Китая имеет ряд этапов. И для того, чтобы транспортировка грузов прошла успешно, без сложностей и в срок, надо разбираться во всех процессах доставки.

Первый и важный этап – поиск поставщиков

Производителей необходимого товара можно искать самостоятельно. И, если продукция производится одним-двумя поставщиками, то это достаточно удобно. Но, также в самостоятельном прохождении данного этапа есть ряд сложностей. Например, следующие ситуации:

  • Большое количество поставщиков и Вы не знаете наверняка о добропорядочности и качестве товара каждого из них. В данной ситуации, это практически игра в русскую рулетку и легко попасть на плохое качество и даже на обман.
  • Вас интересуют разные категории товаров, производителями которых выступают разные поставщики. В таком случае на поиски производителя каждой категории продукции уйдет немаленькое количество времени. И, к сожалению, в результате это может вылиться в завышенную стоимость и прочие малоприятные последствия.

Для того чтобы избежать всех проблем, Вы можете обратиться к нам за помощью. Восточно Европейский Экспресс осуществляет поиск товара, а также поставщиков по Вашим запросам. Мы имеем базу хороших производителей, а также опыт в их поиске. Поэтому, Вам не придется тратить свое время, мы предоставим Вам лучших поставщиков из Китая.

Как дальше происходит доставка авиатранспортом из Китая?

Если Вы сами хотите заняться этим вопросом, то Вам придется искать большое количество подрядчиков. Заключать с каждым отдельный контракт и вопросом прохождения таможни заниматься также самостоятельно. Наша компания обеспечить доставку из Китая по воздушному пространству. Кроме того, до момента погрузки еще много работы – доставка до складов, оформление товара. Наши сотрудники обеспечат проверку товара, его целостность до погрузки на самолет. Это важно для того, чтобы Вы не получили испорченный или несоответствующий заявленному товару, в Украине.

И, наконец, самый важный этап – это прохождение таможни, оформление документации и сертификация. Без должных знаний и образования можно допустить ошибки и в результате лишится товара или ожидать его долго. Мы же имеем колоссальный опыт в оформлении разного типа грузов, поэтому Ваш товар быстро и без проблем пройдет таможню. Важно учесть, что для авиаперевозок из Китая есть услуга страхования грузов, поэтому Вы можете не беспокоиться о затратах при непредвиденных ситуациях. Авиаперевозки из Китая быстрый и удобный способ получить груз в Украине.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из Китая в Украину

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: