Business offers from Europe

Business offers from Europe that are not in Ukraine

Competition in the market at this time is very high. It’s hard for a novice businessman to climb into an already filled niche, so you have to look for a freer space for your business. For example, you can apply for experience to European countries, where people have already tried out new services and can share their experience.

There are many ideas for international and local businesses from Europe, but you should not take them with 100% certainty. After all, every idea can be customized by taking into account the peculiarities of the mentality, tax system, logistics, etc.

What is useful in the European experience?

Despite the fact that the EU countries differ in a number of signs in the business sphere, their own business in each of them is protected by the state. Moreover, there are a lot of business trainings on how to open, how to choose a niche, how to clear the goods, how to achieve success and keep financial statements. In our realities, a businessman has to independently look for ways out and promote his product on the market.

How to find a niche?

The main features of the sought-after niche:

  • Novelty . A new product is easier to promote and market on the market.
  • Demand . It is necessary to study the demand in the market in order to understand whether your offer will be interesting to the end customer
  • Competitiveness . Can a new service or product be in demand in the market if it already has analogues?
  • Profitability is the main factor in any business. It is necessary to calculate the payback period and the possible net profit.

Top Business Offers from Europe

Europe is a storehouse of interesting business ideas, so whoever first takes note of the well-developed schemes will be the first to “take the cream off” of the profits. We suggest you consider a few new ideas.

№1 Vending

An innovative idea in small business is vending, which is based on the installation of vending machines with snacks, drinks and other food products. Devices can be put anywhere. For registration it is enough to open the FOP, and the automation of the process and the absence of hired employees are one of the many advantages.

№2 Bicycle shop

Great idea from German businessmen who organized a cafe space in such a way that a cyclist can drive up and not get up from his bike, have a cup of coffee, a snack, use Wi-Fi. It is fast, convenient and interesting. Similar to auto maintenance at McDonalds. This idea is gaining more and more popularity among fans of a healthy lifestyle.

№3 Bicycle hire

In continuation of the theme of bicycles, another idea – led rental. Special equipment can be delivered from Europe. An automated rental point allows you to take a bike in a few minutes, and after use return it to any other point closer to the destination.

№4 Restaurant with calorie counting

Fitness and healthy nutrition is gaining momentum, so the relevance of this idea is quite justified. The idea is to indicate not only the composition of the dishes on the menu, but also the number of calories per serving. The whole point is simplicity, which is understandable, both for a businessman and a consumer. People who look after themselves will definitely go to such a place.

№5 Online shops with delivery of goods from Europe

Business offers from Europe allow you to deliver goods and sell in Ukraine in the online environment. This is interesting and convenient, because without certain logistics operations it is impossible to deliver goods from Europe. Cargo delivery from Europe is our profile.

Delivery from Europe is an opportunity to quickly start your business in Ukraine, using European experience. Our company will help you organize the delivery of goods from Europe quickly and efficiently.

Eastern European Express (Kiev)

Бизнес предложения из Европы

Бизнес предложения из Европы, которых нет в Украине

Конкуренция на рынке в данное время очень высока. Но начинающему бизнесмену тяжело влезть в уже заполненную нишу, поэтому приходиться искать более свободное пространство для своей деятельности. К примеру, можно обратиться за опытом к европейским странам, где люди уже испробовали новые сервисы и могут поделиться накопившимся опытом.

Однако существует много идей для международного и местного бизнеса родом из Европы, но не стоит принимать их со 100% уверенностью. Так как каждую идею можно подстроить под себя, учитывая особенности менталитета, налоговой системы, логистики и т. д.

Что полезного в европейском опыте?

Несмотря на то, что страны Евросоюза отличаются по ряду признаков в сфере бизнеса, собственное дело в каждой из них защищено государством. Но тем более существует масса бизнес тренингов о том, как открыть, как выбрать нишу, как растаможить товар, как добиться успехов и вести бухгалтерскую отчетность. Хотя в наших реалиях бизнесмену приходится самостоятельно искать выходы и продвигать свой продукт на рынке.

Как найти нишу?

Главные особенности востребованной ниши:

  • Новизна. Новый продукт легче продвинуть и разрекламировать на рынке.
  • Востребованность. Необходимо изучить спрос на рынке, чтобы понимать будет ли интересно ваше предложение конечному покупателю
  • Конкурентоспособность. Сможет ли новая услуга или продукт пользоваться спросом на рынке, если у нее уже есть аналоги.
  • Прибыльность – главный фактор любого дела. Необходимо просчитать, какой период окупаемости и возможная чистая прибыль.

Топ бизнес предложений из Европы

Европа – кладезь интересных бизнес-идей. Поэтому кто первым возьмет на заметку проработанные схемы, сможет первым «снять сливки» прибыли. Мы предлагаем Вам рассмотреть несколько новых идей.

№1 Вендинг

Инновационная идея в малом бизнесе – это вендинг, который основывается на установке торговых аппаратов со снеками, напитками и другой пищевой продукцией. Аппараты можно поставить в любом месте. Для оформления достаточно открыть ФОП, а автоматизация процесса и отсутствие наемных сотрудников – одни из многих преимуществ.

№2 Велокафе

Супер идея от немецких бизнесменов, которые организовали пространство кафе таким образом, что велосипедист может подъехать и не вставая с велосипеда, выпить чашку кофе, перекусить, воспользоваться Wi-Fi. Это быстро, удобно и интересно. Аналогично авто обслуживанию в McDonalds. Эта идея набирает все больше популярности среди любителей здорового образа жизни

№3 Велопрокат

В продолжение тематики велосипедов, еще одна идея – вело прокат. Специальное оборудование можно доставить с Европы. Автоматизированный пункт аренды позволяет за несколько минут взять велосипед, а после использования вернуть в любой другой пункт, который будет ближе к точке назначения.

№4 Ресторан с подсчетом калорий

Фитнесс-тематика и здоровое питание набирает бешеные обороты, поэтому актуальность данной задумки вполне оправданна. Идея состоит в том, чтобы указывать не только состав блюд в меню, но и количество калорий на порцию. Вся суть в простоте, что понятно, как бизнесмену, так и потребителю. Люди, которые смотрят за собой, обязательно зайдут в такое место.

№5 Онлайн-магазины с доставкой товаров с Европы

Бизнес предложения из Европы позволяют доставлять грузы и продавать в Украине в онлайн-среде. Это интересно и удобно, ведь без определенных логистических операций невозможно доставить товар из Европы. Доставка грузов из Европы –это наш профиль.

Доставка из Европы – это возможность быстро запустить свой бизнес в Украине, используя европейский опыт. Наша компания поможет вам организовать доставку грузов с Европы оперативно и выгодно.

Компания Восточно Европейский Экспресс (Киев)