Business souvenirs for partners from the UK

Business souvenirs for partners from the UK

As you know, the special language of gifts is what they mean for the person who accepts them.

As you know, the special language of gifts is what they mean for the person who accepts them. But depending on the cultural and ethical values ​​of a country, this language is different. Would you like your Business souvenirs for partners from the UK to be pleasant? Time to learn a few subtleties of gift etiquette! So, Great Britain is a multinational power, on the territory of which the peoples of four different countries live at once: England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland.

Despite the great difference in culture and national character of these regions, all Britons have in common a characteristic ethnic feature as elegant restraint. Emotionality and the English national character have nothing in common. Because the main qualities of these people are a certain coldness in relations and exceptional tact. Business communication here is based on three pillars: caution in expressing personal opinions, punctuality and rationalism.

Business gifts

Undoubtedly, one of the most important components of business communication in the UK is business gifts. For those wishing to prepare truly appropriate business gift baskets for the British, there are a few important rules to keep in mind. So, in business English circles, souvenirs are rather scrupulous. A partner from England will never accept expensive presents and will be suspicious of them, regarding the wide gesture as … a bribe. Only very few things in the country of traditions are appropriate business souvenirs. For example diaries and planners with calendars, company pens, notebooks. The UK is one of the few countries in the world where business meetings are usually arranged … at home. Believing that over a cup of tea in a comfortable living room, resolving of problems is much faster, the British invite foreign business partners to visit. In this case, gifts are just right. They can become spectacular leather business card holders with a logo, which are unique symbols of prestige among accessories of a business person. In order to be known as an innovative donor, you can present a present where in one cover both a business card holder and a notebook are hidden.

Warning! Flowers, alcohol, sweets in England are usually brought exclusively by good friends. The list of prohibited business gifts also includes perfumes, cosmetics and clothing, even with company logos. During the visit, you should limit yourself to the above souvenirs, supplementing them with presentations with national colors. For example handicrafts, utilitarian objects or books on art, ethnography, history.

Eastern European Express delivery from the UK to Ukraine of goods, parcels, goods.

Бизнес-сувениры для партнёров из Великобритании

Бизнес-сувениры для партнёров из Великобритании

Как известно, особенный язык подарков — это то, что они означают для человека, который их принимает.

Как известно, особенный язык подарков — это то, что они означают для человека, который их принимает. Но в зависимости от культурных и этических ценностей той или иной страны этот язык различен. Желаете, чтобы Ваши бизнес-сувениры для партнёров из Великобритании были приятны? Время изучить несколько тонкостей этикета дарения! Итак, Великобритания — это многонациональная держава, на территории которой проживают народы сразу четырёх разных стран: Англии, Шотландии, Уэльса, Северной Ирландии.

Невзирая на большое различие в культуре и национальном характере этих регионов, всех британцев объединяет такая характерная этническая особенность, как элегантная сдержанность. У эмоциональности и английского национального характера нет ничего общего. Ведь главными качествами этих людей является некая холодность в отношениях и исключительная тактичность. Деловое общение здесь строится на трёх китах: осторожности в высказывании личных мнений, пунктуальности и рационализме.

Бизнес подарки

Бесспорно, одной из важных составляющих делового общения в Великобритании являются бизнес-подарки. Желающим подготовить действительно уместные деловые подарочные наборы для британцев следует помнить несколько важных правил. Так как в деловых английских кругах к сувенирам относятся довольно щепетильно. Партнёр из Англии никогда не примет дорогостоящие презенты и отнесётся к ним с подозрением, расценив широкий жест как… взятку. Только очень немногие вещи считаются в стране традиций подобающими бизнес-сувенирами. Например, ежедневники и планинги с календарями, фирменные пишущие ручки, записные книжки. Великобритания — это одна из немногих стран мира, где деловые встречи принято устраивать… дома. Полагая, что за чашкой чая в уютной гостиной дела решаются куда быстрее, англичане приглашают иностранных бизнес-партнёров в гости. В этом случае как раз уместны подарки. Ими могут стать, скажем, эффектные кожаные визитницы с логотипом, которые являются своеобразными символами престижа среди аксессуаров делового человека. Дабы прослыть дарителем-новатором, можно преподнести презент, где в одном переплёте скрывается как визитница, так и записная книжка.

Внимание! Цветы, спиртное, сладкое в Англии приносят исключительно хорошим знакомым. К списку запретных бизнес-подарков относят также парфюмерию, косметику и одежду, причём даже с фирменными логотипами. Во время визита следует ограничиться вышеуказанными сувенирами, дополнив их презентами с национальным колоритом (изделиями народных промыслов, утилитарными предметами либо книгами по искусству, этнографии, истории).

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из Великобритании в Украину грузов, посылок, товаров.

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: