What to buy in Vietnam

The question of what to buy in Vietnam comes from many people, because in this country shopping is pleasantly surprising by its cheapness, while the price does not affect the quality. The choice will be really hard – the abundance of goods amazes imagination, and all can not be taken away, unfortunately.

What to buy in Vietnam – stones and precious metals

 The question of what to buy in Vietnam comes from many Vietnam is pleased with the unique opportunity to buy cheap jewelry: products with sapphires, ivory, pearls. Pay special attention to Vietnamese pearls, because here its price is one third lower than usual. But be careful and beware of counterfeits: if you are not familiar with this subject, it is better to use the expertise service before purchasing.

What to buy in Vietnam – food

Vietnamese eat very tasty and cheap. Many components for local cuisine can be brought home, for example, rice or traditional spices.

From Vietnam you can bring local coffee, which has long been recognized as a world market. There are a lot of kinds of this drink. There are even grains that pass through the stomach of animals, so before buying, we advise you to sort out a little.

Pay attention to the tea, its choice here is also wide, like coffee. As a dessert, you can buy Vietnamese sweets, based on nougat, peanuts, lotus seeds and many other dried and candied fruits.

When purchasing a large amount of food, you can use the service Express delivery from Vietnam , which will help you to keep the quality and freshness of the goods.

What to buy in Vietnam – ceramic products

Ceramic utensils and articles are best purchased in the suburbs of Hanoi, where many craftsmen and manufacturers are located that produce goods of their porcelain. In Bat Chang you will find a small ceramic market, where the cost for ceramics is quite low with a fairly wide range.

What to buy in Vietnam – Furniture

This list must include furniture and other items for your home. Such as: reed mats, bamboo kitchen furniture, a variety of items and products made of fabric. In Vietnam, all this can be bought at a price more profitable than in other countries. The prices for the elements of handwork, woodcarving, metal forging can surprise you. Since all listed items are quite large, you will need shipping from Vietnam , for example, by sea or air routes.

What to buy in Vietnam – shoes and clothing

Vietnam firmly took second place after China’s global clothing production. Virtually all countries in the world export Vietnamese clothing, bags and shoes. Westerners come here for shopping for a wide variety of unusual and stylish elements for their images and excellent value for money.

Vietnamese manufacturers of footwear and clothing use only high-quality materials, natural leather, silk and linen. Here are the capacities of the production of such famous brands as, for example, Nike and Adidas. One of the country’s business cards is silk products.

What to buy in Vietnam – electronic engineering

Vietnam, like any other country close to China, allows you to profitably purchase electronic equipment. For example, a laptop or a smartphone. If you decide to do this, you will find a large number of stores, which provide countless units of various devices. The only problem is that you are unlikely to find a Russian keyboard there.

What not to buy in Vietnam?

Without the appropriate certificates and documents, you can withdraw at customs:

  • Houseplants;
  • Vegetables and fruits;
  • Seeds;
  • Lotus.

Each new season brings Vietnam more and more new transformations. Every year, a lot of new trading places are opened, where shopping lovers from different countries of the world instantly begin to “fly off”. Try to plunge into this world, perhaps the country will become your favorite place for shopping.

We hope the question “What to buy in Vietnam” was resolved in this article, and we wish you a pleasant shopping experience!

Eastern European Express express delivery of goods , cargoes, parcels from all over the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Что купить во Вьетнаме

Вопрос что купить во Вьетнаме возникает у многих, ведь в данной стране шоппинг приятно удивляет своей дешевизной, при этом цена никак не отражается на качестве. Выбор будет действительно нелегким – изобилие товаров поражает воображение, а увезти все, к сожалению, нельзя.

Что купить во Вьетнаме – камни и драгоценные металлы

Вопрос что купить во Вьетнаме возникает у многихВьетнам радует уникальной возможностью дешево купить ювелирные украшения: изделия с сапфирами, слоновой костью, жемчужинами. Особое внимание обратите на вьетнамский жемчуг, ведь здесь его цена на треть ниже обычной. Но будьте осторожны и остерегайтесь подделок: если вы не знакомы з данным предметом, лучше перед покупкой воспользоваться услугой экспертизы.

Что купить во Вьетнаме – продукты питания

Вьетнамцы питаются очень вкусно и дешево. Многие составляющие для блюд местной кухни вполне возможно привезти домой, например, рис или традиционные специи.

Из Вьетнама можно привезти местные кофе, что уже давно признан мировым рынком. Видов данного напитка здесь очень много. Есть даже зерна, которые проходят через желудок животных, поэтому перед покупкой советуем хоть немножко разобраться в них.

Обратите внимание и на чай, его выбор здесь также широк, как и кофе. Как десерт можно приобрести вьетнамские сладости, в основе которых лежит нуга, арахис, семена лотоса и многие другие сушеные и засахаренные фрукты.

При приобретении большого количества продуктов питания, Вы можете воспользоваться услугой Экспресс доставка из Вьетнама, которая поможет Вам сохранить качество и свежесть товара.

Что купить во Вьетнаме – керамическая продукция

Керамическая посуда и изделия лучше приобретать в пригороде Ханоя, где расположились многие мастера и изготовители, что производят товары их фарфора. В Бат Чанге Вы найдете маленький керамический рынок, где стоимость на керамику достаточно низкая при довольно широком ассортименте.

Что купить во Вьетнаме – Ммебель

В этом списке обязательно должна быть упомянута мебель и другие предметы для Вашего дома. Такие как: тростниковые циновки, бамбуковая кухонная мебель, разнообразные предметы и изделия из ткани. Во Вьетнаме все это можно купить по цене выгодней, чем в других странах. Цены на элементы ручной работы, резьбу по дереву, металлическую ковку могут Вас приятно удивить. Поскольку все перечисленные предметы достаточно громадные, Вам пригодится доставка из Вьетнама, например, морскими или воздушными путями.

Что купить во Вьетнаме – обувь и одежда

Вьетнам твердо занял второе место после Китая по мировому производству одежды. Практически все страны мира экспортируют вьетнамскую одежду, сумки и обувь. Жители западных стран едут сюда на шоппинг за широким ассортиментом разнообразных необычных и стильных элементов для своих образов и отличным соотношением стоимости и качества.

Вьетнамские производители обуви и одежды используют исключительно качественные материалы, натуральную кожу, шелк и лен. Здесь расположены мощности производств таких известных брендов, как, например, Найк и Адидас. Одна из визиток страны – шелковые изделия.

Что купить во Вьетнаме – электронная техника

Вьетнам, как и любая другая приближенная к Китаю страна, позволяет Вам выгодно приобрести электронную технику. К примеру, ноутбук или смартфон. Если Вы на это решились, Вас ожидает большое число магазинов, что предоставляют бесчисленное количество единиц разнообразных устройств. Единственная проблема – Вы вряд ли найдете там русскоязычную клавиатуру.

Что ненужно покупать во Вьетнаме?

Без соответствующих сертификатов и документов, у Вас на таможне могут изъять:

  • Комнатные растения;
  • Овощи и фрукты;
  • Семена;
  • Лотос.

Каждый новый сезон приносит Вьетнаму все новые и новые преображения. Каждый год открывается множество новых торговых мест, куда моментально начинают «слетаться» любители шоппинга с разных стран мира. Попробуйте окунуться в этот мир, возможно, страна станет для Вас любимым местом для покупок.

Надеемся, вопрос «Что купить во Вьетнаме» был решен данной статьей, и желаем приятных покупок!

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка товаров, грузов, посылка со всего мира.

ПоделитьсяShare on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *