What to bring from Thailand

What to bring from Thailand to preserve pleasant memories of a vibrant and exotic country? We are ready to share with you unique things that will be excellent gifts for relatives and friends.

Thailand – the country of souvenirs

Souvenirs from Thailand - delivery from Thailand If you don’t know what to bring from Thailand , souvenirs are always a winning option. In addition, their diversity amazes the imagination of even sophisticated tourists. Universal solutions will become magnets or key chains with images of the country and its attractions.

Also very popular are figurines made of wood or metal. This may be a traditional Buddha figurine, which, with local beliefs, has the power to attract harmony and tranquility. You will definitely like elephant figurines. If the trunk of the animal raised up – this is a symbol of good luck.

As a rule, local souvenirs are made from natural materials. This is handmade, which will organically complement any interior.

Tea for evening gatherings with friends

Tea from Thailand - delivery from Thailand In the category “ goods from Thailand ”, tea has a special place. As a gift, you can buy blue tea – the original recipe, which consists of orchid petals. Pleasant color differs from traditional brewing and will definitely surprise your guests.

You may have heard about Milk Oolong tea. Collected on local plantations, it gives energy and tones for the whole day. This tea is considered the most demanded by the inhabitants of the country.

Cosmetics for yourself and loved ones

Cosmetics from Thailand - delivery from Thailand Local cosmetics will be an original gift and everyone will like it. Exotic products based on algae, bamboo, snail extracts – the eyes just run away from all sorts of choices.

The universal solution is a natural coconut oil, which is used in cosmetology for moisturizing and radiant face skin, as well as for hair care. In the European market, it is difficult to purchase original products, so it’s better to stock up on the local highlight.

A great gift will be body care products. For example, souvenir soap, handmade scrubs made in the form of flowers, animal figurines will be an excellent addition to homemade cosmetics. If you decide to buy a lot of goods, you can use the service express delivery from Thailand. It is convenient and profitable!

Silk – tenderness in each product

Silk from Thailand - Delivery from Thailand Many European countries are building business with Thailand based on the sale of natural silk. This is a great gift that will appeal to absolutely everyone. You can purchase bed linen made of natural silk for your loved ones, and please enjoy your friends with a picture of local landscapes.

Also, as an exotic accessory, you can bring from Thailand scarves, robes from natural silk. Products made of crocodile or snake skin are in great demand among tourists.

What about clothes? In Thailand, you can purchase original products from well-known brands at low prices. A great addition to any wardrobe.

Technique for every taste

Electronics refers to the top products that tourists bring from Thailand. This is due to a multitude of factors. For example, it is here that you can buy equipment that has not yet appeared on the European market. Among the advantages worth noting significant savings. The equipment will cost you 20-25% cheaper than in Europe.

Among the most popular products are laptops, cameras, phones from world brands, as well as their copies. Do not worry, delivery from Thailand does not cover your expenses, and in any case you get the latest models at a low price.

Please yourself with exotic gifts from Thailand!

Eastern European Express express delivery from Thailand to Ukraine parcels, goods, shipments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Что привезти из Таиланда

Что привезти из Таиланда, чтобы сохранить приятные воспоминания о яркой и экзотической стране? Мы готовы поделиться с Вами уникальными вещами, которые станут отличными подарками для близких и друзей.

Таиланд – страна сувениров

Сувениры из Таиланда - доставка из ТаиландаЕсли Вы не знаете, что привезти из Таиланда, сувениры – всегда выигрышный вариант. К тому же, их разнообразие поражает воображение даже искушенных туристов. Универсальным решениям станут магниты или брелки с изображениями страны и ее достопримечательностей.

Также особой популярностью пользуются статуэтки из дерева или металла. Это может быть традиционная фигурка Будды, которая за местными поверьями обладает силой привлечения гармонии и спокойствия. Вам обязательно придутся по вкусу статуэтки в виде слона. Если хобот у животного поднятый вверх – это символ удачи.

Как правило, местные сувениры изготавливаются из натуральных материалов. Это ручная работа, которая органично дополнит любой интерьер.

Чай для вечерних посиделок с друзьями

Чай из Таиланда - доставка из ТаиландаВ категории “товары из Таиланда” особое место принадлежит чаю. В качестве подарка Вы можете купить синий чай – оригинальная рецептура, которая состоит из лепестков орхидеи. Приятный цвет отличается от традиционной заварки и точно удивит Ваших гостей.

Возможно, Вы уже слышали о чае Молочный Улун. Собранный на местных плантациях, он дарит энергию и тонизирует на целый день. Этот чай считается  жителями страны самым востребованным.

Косметика для себя и близких

Косметика из Таиланда - доставка из ТаиландаМестная косметика станет оригинальным подарком и понравится каждому. Экзотические средства на основании водоростей, бамбука, экстрактов улитки – глаза просто разбегаются от всевозможного выбора.

Универсальное решение – это натуральное кокосовое масло, которое используется в косметологии для увлажнения и сияния кожи лица, а также для ухода за волосами. На европейском рынке сложно приобрести оригинальную продукцию, поэтому лучше запастись местной “изюминкой”.

Отличным подарком станут средства по уходу за телом. К примеру, сувенирное мыло, скрабы ручной работы, изготовленные в виде цветов, фигурок животных станут отличным дополнением к домашней косметике. Если Вы решили купить много товаров, Вы можете воспользоваться услугой экспресс доставка из Таиланда. Это удобно и выгодно!

Шелк – нежность в каждом изделии

Шелк из Таиланда - доставка из Таиланда Многие европейские страны строят бизнес с Таиландом на основании продажи натурального шелка. Это отличный презент, который понравиться абсолютно всем. Вы можете приобрести для близких постельное белье из натурального шелка, а друзей порадовать картиной с изображением местных пейзажей.

Но также в качестве экзотического аксессуара Вы можете привезти из Таиланда платки, халаты из натурального шелка. Большим спросом пользуются у туристов изделия из крокодиловой или змеиной кожи.

А как насчет одежды? В Таиланде Вы можете приобрести по низким ценам оригинальную продукцию от известных брендов. Отличное дополнение к любому гардеробу.

Техника на любой вкус

Электроника относится к топовым товарам, которые туристы привозят из Таиланда. Это связано с множеством фактором. К примеру, именно здесь Вы можете купить технику, которая еще не появилась на европейском рынке. Среди плюсов  стоит отметить значительную экономию. Техника обойдется Вам на 20-25% дешевле, нежели в Европе.

Среди самых популярных товаров – ноутбуки, фотоаппараты, телефоны от мировых брендов, а также их копии. Но не волнуйтесь, доставка из Таиланда не перекрывает Ваши расходы, и в любом случае Вы получаете последние модели по низкой цене.

Порадуйте себя экзотическими подарками из Таиланда!

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка из Таиланда в Украину посылок, товаров, отправлений.

ПоделитьсяShare on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter