What to bring from Turkey

What to bring from Turkey – a beautiful picturesque Mediterranean country? Almost any vacationer who has arrived at one of the Turkish seaside resorts thinks about it.

For many, choosing and bringing gifts is a tradition, an opportunity to take care of loved ones, to please colleagues. And of course, please yourself, because the exotic thing will remind you of the time spent on the warm and unusually beautiful sea coast.

What to bring from Turkey: amulets and ceramics

What to bring from Turkey: amulets and ceramics If you are in Turkey for the first time, you will certainly be impressed by the abundance of a wide variety of amulets. They adorn the windows of large stores, hang in small shops, laid out on trays of market traders – they are everywhere! You will certainly be able to choose something interesting for yourself or as a gift as an address souvenir from Turkey.

Do not ignore the ceramic dishes. Juicy colors and beautiful drawings are admirable, the desire to bring ceramics to someone as a gift. Plates, cups or decanters are made and painted by hand. You will certainly please someone if you make an address delivery from Turkey of the exclusive local ceramics decorated with unique patterns.

Edible Gifts from Turkey

A win-win version of the classic presentation – Turkish sweets. The choice is huge, for every taste and color. And in the literal and figurative sense: nutty Turkish Delight, pistachio halva, fig jam, and more. other

If you have never tried honey almonds, then don’t even think about what to buy in Turkey – by all means please yourself or friends with this special delicacy: the taste of baked in a fig almonds with honey is just perfect!

Seasonings and spices – a whole kingdom of flavors! Not to bring world famous spices from the eastern country – a big blunder. However, if you hit the market, then without a purchase you will not be able to get out of there. And the right choice will be … any. Condiments are sold by weight and packaged. Both in pure form (for example, turmeric or saffron), as well as a variety of mixtures: for pilaf, for meat, for poultry, etc.

Pleasant connoisseurs of high-quality strong alcohol with an exotic taste will be able to brandy – grape spirit drink. Which is drawn on anise and aged in oak barrels.

The taste of Turkish coffee with spices can only be appreciated by true gourmets. Indeed, to many, it seems very specific. The Mehmet-Ufendi variety is the most popular with the local population. Maybe you or your friends will like it too?

Fans of soft tea aromas can present as a present a traditional Turkish drink made from pomegranate or an apple. The set usually comes with a set of cute tea cups, arranged in the shape of a tulip.

Natural cosmetics. And not only …

You can always bring popular cosmetics from Turkey. Any woman will gratefully accept natural cosmetics based on pistachio, olive oil as a gift. Or fragrant rose water and rose oil. Both are made from tea rose petals.

Water is used for facial skin care. Oil is a natural product, which is ideal even for the delicate skin of babies (for example, when shears). In addition, it is a well-known remedy for eczema.

Coffee and coffee makers, tea and tea sets, fine knitwear and leather goods, silver, sauna kits. The motley hospitable eastern country will not let you go without special gifts! Even if you do not know exactly what to bring from Turkey, the tips will not take long to wait. For example, in the night market.

Have a nice trip and interesting finds!

Eastern European Express – express Delivery to Ukraine of cargoes, parcels, goods from around the world.

Что привезти из Турции

Что привезти из Турции — красивой колоритной страны Средиземноморья? Об этом задумывается практически любой отдыхающий, прибывший в один из турецких морских курортов.

Для многих выбирать и привозить подарки это традиция, возможность проявить заботу о близких, порадовать сослуживцев. И конечно, доставить удовольствие себе, ведь экзотичная вещица будет напомнить о времени, проведенном на теплом и необыкновенно красивом морском побережье.

Что привезти из Турции: амулеты и керамика

Что привезти из Турции: амулеты и керамикаЕсли вы в Турции впервые, то непременно будете впечатлены изобилием самых разнообразных амулетов. Они красуются в витринах больших магазинов, висят в маленьких лавочках, разложены на лотках рыночных торговцев — они повсюду! Вы непременно сможете выбрать что-то интересное себе или в подарок в качестве адресного сувенира из Турции.

Не обойти стороной и керамическую посуду. Сочные краски и прекрасные рисунки вызывают восхищение, желание привезти керамику кому-то в подарок. Тарелочки, чашечки или графины изготавливаются и расписываются вручную. Вы непременно кого-то порадуете, если осуществите адресную доставку из Турции эксклюзивной здешней керамики, украшенной уникальными узорами.

Съедобные подарки из Турции

Беспроигрышный вариант классического презента — турецкие сладости. Выбор огромный, на всякий вкус и цвет. Причем и в прямом, и в переносном смысле: ореховый рахат-лукум, фисташковая халва, фиговый джем и мн. др.

Если никогда не пробовали «медовый миндаль», тогда даже не думайте, что купить в Турции — непременно порадуйте себя или друзей знакомством с этим особым лакомством: вкус запеченного в инжире миндаля с медом просто прекрасен!

Приправы и специи — целое царство ароматов! Не привезти из восточной страны всемирно известные специи — большой промах. Однако уж если вы попали на рынок, где ими торгуют, то без покупки вы оттуда точно не сможете уйти. Причем правильным выбором станет… любой. Приправы здесь продают на развес и расфасованными, как в чистом виде (например, куркума или шафран), так и самые разные смеси: для плова, для мяса, для птицы и т.д.

Порадовать ценителей качественного крепкого алкоголя с экзотическим вкусом сможет ракия — виноградный спиртной напиток, который настаивается на анисе и выдерживается в дубовых бочках.

Вкус турецкого кофе с пряностями под силу оценить лишь истинным гурманам. Ведь многим он кажется весьма специфичным. Наибольшей популярностью у местного населения пользуется сорт «Mehmet-Уfendi». Возможно, вам или вашим друзьям он тоже понравится?

Поклонникам мягких чайных ароматов можно привести в качестве презента традиционный турецкий напиток из граната или яблока. В комплекте обычно идет набор симпатичных чайных стаканчиков, разложенных по форме тюльпана.

Натуральная косметика. И не только…

Всегда можно привезти из Турции популярные косметические средства. Любая женщина с благодарностью примет в подарок натуральную косметику на основе фисташкового, оливкового масла. Или благоухающую розовую воду и розовое масло. И то, и другое делают из лепестков чайной розы.

Вода используется для ухода за кожей лица. Масло — натуральный продукт, который идеален даже для нежной кожи младенцев (например, при потничке). Кроме того, это известное средство от экземы.

Кофе и кофеварки, чай и чайные сервизы, прекрасный трикотаж и изделия из кожи, серебро, наборы для сауны. Пестрая гостеприимная восточная страна не отпустит вас без особых подарков! Даже если точно не знаете, что привезти из Турции, подсказки не заставят себя долго ждать. Например, на ночном рынке.

Приятного путешествия и интересных находок!

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка из Турции