Parcel delivery from USA to Ukraine

Delivery of packages from the USA

Parcel delivery to the USA, a rather demanded service in Ukraine. Increasingly, both for personal purchases and for business, Ukrainian consumers are increasingly using American resources to buy goods. Often – these are the largest US online stores, for example, such as Amazon. Also, this also applies to the frequent purchase of cars from America. Sales on such resources are very profitable, both for single purchases and for small or large wholesale for further sale.

Why exactly the United States of America? The quality of American goods has always been one of the best. Most of the world’s leading brands and clothing, and technology are from the United States. Before delivery to Ukraine was either sky-high expensive or almost impossible. Especially with regard to wholesale purchases for sale. At the moment, there are companies that are engaged in transport logistics and can easily deliver any type of cargo from America to Ukraine.

Types of cargo delivery from the USA

The first thing to think about after choosing a product is how it can be delivered to your destination. A number of nuances depend on the choice of delivery method. First, what will be the cost of transporting the goods. Secondly, the timing depends on the type of transportation, moreover, they can differ significantly. And, accordingly, when choosing a delivery method, one should take into account the permission to import certain goods by the selected transport. And so, for delivery from the United States of America usually use the following modes of transport:

  • Marine vehicles. Sea delivery of parcels from the USA has both a number of advantages and disadvantages. As for the pluses, this is a relatively low cost, as well as the ability to deliver a large assortment of goods. But, there are also significant shortcomings for many. For example, shipping times can reach almost two months. Not for everyone and not for everyone, such terms are convenient.
  • Aircraft vehicles. As for the aircraft, their most important advantage is the delivery time. Usually, the transportation time ranges from a few days to two weeks. But, at the same time, the cost of such delivery will be much more expensive than by sea transport. And, in addition, not all types of goods can be transported through airspace.

What is the best way to ship from America?

If you are not sure whether to order products from the USA, then there are groups of goods that are exactly in America will be among the best.

  • Groups of products that have a narrow profile and are exclusively represented in the United States of America.
  • American Brand Products.
  • Cars.
  • Parts.
  • Equipment for various purposes.
  • American cosmetics.

There are also other products, but whether it is worth purchasing them in the USA is a decision in each individual case.

It is also important to consider the difficulties in shipping from America. Firstly, the organization of the delivery from the United States of America is a rather laborious process: to find transport, perform delivery to the means of transportation and loading. And secondly, customs clearance is not so easy.

That is why, we advise you to order the delivery service from the USA to our company East European Express. Then you do not have to worry that some stage of transportation will go wrong. Delivery of parcels from the USA, this service includes the implementation of all necessary actions from the moment of purchasing the goods to receiving them in Ukraine, including customs clearance.

Eastern European Express delivery from the USA parcels, goods and cargoes

Доставка посылок из США в Украину

Доставка посылок из США

Доставка посылок в США, достаточно востребованная услуга на территории Украины. Все чаще как для личных покупок, так и для бизнеса украинские потребители все чаще пользуются американскими ресурсами для покупки товаров. Часто – это крупнейшие интернет-магазины США, например, такие, как Амазон. Также, это касается и частого приобретения автомобилей из Америки. Распродажи на таких ресурсах очень выгодны, причем как для единичных покупок, так и для мелкого или крупного опта для дальнейшей продажи.

Почему именно Соединенные Штаты Америки? Качество американских товаров всегда было одним из лучших. Большинство ведущих мировых брендов и одежды, и техники именно из США. Раньше доставка в Украину была либо заоблачно дорогой, либо практически невозможной. Особенно, что касалось оптовых покупок на продажу. На данный момент, есть фирмы, которые занимаются транспортной логистикой и без проблем смогут доставить любой тип груза из Америки в Украину.

Виды доставки груза из США

Первое, о чем стоит задуматься после выбора товара – это каким образом его можно доставить в пункт назначения. От выбора способа доставки зависит ряд нюансов. Во-первых, какова будет стоимость транспортировки груза. Во-вторых, от вида перевозки зависят сроки, более того, они могут отличаться в разы. И, соответственно, при выборе способа доставки следует учитывать разрешение на ввоз тех или иных товаров выбранным транспортом. И так, для доставки из Соединенных Штатов Америки используют обычно такие виды транспорта:

  • Морские транспортные средства. Морская доставка посылок из США, имеет как ряд преимуществ, так и недостатков. Что касательно плюсов, то это относительно невысокая стоимость, а также возможность доставки большого ассортимента грузов. Но, также есть и существенные для многих недостатки. Например, сроки морской доставки могут доходить до практически двух месяцев. Не для всех и не для каждого такие сроки удобны.
  • Авиационные транспортные средства. Что касательно самолетов, то их самое главное преимущество – это сроки доставки. Обычно, продолжительность транспортировки колеблется от нескольких дней до двух недель. Но, при этом стоимость такой доставки будет гораздо дороже, нежели морским транспортом. И, кроме того, не все виды товаров можно перевозить по воздушному пространству.

Что выгодно доставлять из Америки?

Если Вы не уверены, стоит ли заказывать продукцию из США, то есть группы товаров, которые точно в Америке будут одними из лучших.

  • Группы товаров, которые имеют узкий профиль и представлены исключительно в Соединенных Штатах Америки.
  • Товары американских брендов.
  • Автомобили.
  • Запчасти.
  • Оборудование разного назначения.
  • Американская косметика.

Также есть и другие товары, но стоит ли приобретать их именно в США – это решение в каждом индивидуальном случае.

Важно также учитывать сложности при доставке из Америки. Во-первых, организация самой доставки из Соединенных Штатов Америки достаточно трудоемкий процесс: найти транспорт, выполнить доставку до средства перевозки и погрузку. А во-вторых, прохождение таможни не так легко проходит.

Именно поэтому, мы советуем заказать услугу доставки из США в нашей компании Восточно Европейский Экспресс. Тогда Вам не придется волноваться, что какой-то этап транспортировки пойдет не так. Доставка посылок из США, в данную услугу входит выполнение всех необходимых действий от момента приобретения товара до получения его в Украине, включая прохождение таможни.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из США посылок, товаров и грузов

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: