How to buy on Amazon

How to buy on Amazon?

Amazon is one of the largest American sites for the sale of goods. The popularity of this store around the world due to the huge variety of products, as well as amazing discounts. Moreover, often foreign goods of much higher quality under the condition of low cost. And the variety, which is not always possible to meet on the shelves of our stores.

In addition, now the possibility of purchasing goods from the United States is open to every Internet user, regardless of where they live. Thanks to modern payment services, as well as international delivery services, you can easily order the product online and, having paid for it, receive it in your city. We will give some tips on purchasing any product on Amazon. And how to buy on Amazon?

Where to start?

The first thing you need is not to search for a product or a better price. This is an account creation. This requires a few simple steps. After you have visited the site, go to the Accout and Lists page (located on the top, on the right). After that you enter your e-mail address and come up with a username and password, which will then be used to log into your personal account.

There is a possibility of registration of a paid premium account, it is beneficial to get additional discounts. And for some countries, including the United States also the possibility of fast delivery. But, for Ukraine, fast delivery is impossible, so there is no special sense.

After that, you can start searching for the right products. To find the best prices, you may have to spend a little more time than order the first available product. But, in fact it will be more profitable.

Prices – be careful

When we see discounts, we are ready to purchase them right away. But even American sellers often deceive buyers. And before you click on the “buy” button, check how the prices have changed. This can be done on the CamelCamelCamel website by simply copying and pasting the link to the product on Amazon. According to statistics, you can find out if the price is really low or is it a small deception for a quick sale of goods

Looking for discounts, we talked about this earlier and will repeat it again. Yes, sometimes sales are fraudulent, but also on this site you can find real discounts up to 90 percent. Pay attention to the section of goods with markdowns, it may be products with a damaged box or used. There is also a stock where there are products that are not bought at other sales. You can receive coupons, in this section it is possible to purchase discounts up to 25%.

Traceability

Search for stocks, discounts, sales, and in particular, tracking whether the goods will cost less is a pleasant thing, but often very tedious. The creators of Amazon have taken care of your comfort and time. Therefore, two tracking functions have been created:

  • WISHLIST is a list of desired items. Here, huskies can turn into discounts for products you like.
  • Online Price Alert. This service helps to track prices. You simply add your email address and a link to the product, as well as the desired price, if the cost of the product decreases, you will be informed about it.

It really saves your time and also helps you quickly learn about the stock and make a purchase before it is completed. When you are thinking how to buy on Amazon, be sure to remember these amenities.

Delivery of goods and its cost

Delivery of goods from the United States is performed by international companies. Depending on the type of product, you can choose one or another intermediary. Since the cost varies from the volume and characteristics of the goods.

Eastern European Express delivers goods from anywhere in the world, including the United States. Thanks to the experience, you will not have problems with customs clearance. And besides, it is possible to complete the goods of different customers, which significantly reduces the cost of delivery.

Eastern European Express delivery from the USA parcels, goods and cargo

Как покупать на Амазоне

Как покупать на Амазоне?

Амазон — одна из крупнейших американских площадок продажи товаров. Популярность этого магазина во всем мире обусловлена огромным разнообразием товаров, а также поразительными скидками. Тем более, что часто зарубежные товары гораздо более высокого качества при условии невысокой стоимости. И разнообразие, которое не всегда можно встретить на полках наших магазинов.

Кроме того, теперь возможность приобретения товара из США открыта для каждого пользователя интернета, вне зависимости от места проживания. Благодаря современным сервисам платежей, а также международным службам доставки, Вы без проблем можете заказать товар на сайте и, оплатив его, получить в своем городе. Мы дадим несколько советов по приобретению любой продукции на Амазоне.

С чего начать?

Первое, что Вам необходимо – это не поиск товара или лучшей цены. Это создание аккаунта. Для этого требуется несколько простых шагов. После того, как Вы зашли на сайт, перейдите на страницу Accout and Lists (расположено сверху, справа). После чего Вы вводите свой адрес электронной почты и придумываете логин и пароль, которые дальше будут использоваться для входа в личный кабинет.

Есть возможность оформление платного премиум аккаунта, это выгодно для получения дополнительных скидок. А для некоторых стран, включая США также возможность быстрой доставки. Но, для Украины быстрая доставка невозможна, поэтому особого смысла нет.

После этого, Вы можете приступать к поиску нужных товаров. Для поиска лучших цен, возможно придется потратить немного больше времени, чем заказать первый попавшийся товар. Но, по факту это будет выгоднее.

Цены – будьте внимательны

Когда мы видим скидки, мы готовы приобрести их сразу же. Но, даже американские продавцы, нередко обманывают покупателей. И прежде чем нажать на кнопку «купить», проверьте как изменялись цены. Это можно сделать на сайте CamelCamelCamel, просто скопировав и вставив ссылку на товар на Амазоне. По статистике Вы сможете узнать правда ли цена снижена или это маленький обман, для быстрой продажи товара.

Поиск скидок, мы говорили об этом ранее и повторим снова. Да, иногда распродажи бывают обманом, но также на этом сайте можно найти настоящие скидки до 90 процентов. Обратите внимание на раздел товаров с уценкой, это может быть продукция с поврежденной коробкой или же бывшая в употреблении. Также есть сток, где есть товары, которые не купили на других распродажах. Можно получать купоны, в этом разделе есть возможность приобрести скидки до 25%.

Возможность отслеживания

Поиск акций, скидок, распродаж, а в особенности отслеживание, будет ли товар стоить дешевле, дело приятное, но зачастую очень утомительное. Создатели Амазон позаботились о Вашем комфорте и времени. Поэтому создано две функции для отслеживания:

  • WISHLIST – список желаемых товаров. Здесь лайки могут превращаться в скидки на продукцию, которая понравилась.
  • Online Price Alert. Этот сервис помогает отслеживать цены. Вы просто добавляете адрес своей электронной почты и ссылку на продукт, а также желаемую цену, если стоимость продукта снизиться, Вам об этом сообщат.

Это действительно сэкономит Ваше время, а также поможет быстро узнать об акции и совершить покупку до ее завершения. Когда Вы задумываетесь, как покупать на Амазоне, обязательно помните о таких удобствах

Доставка товара и ее стоимость

Доставка товаров из США выполняется международными компаниями. В зависимости от типа товара, можно выбрать того или иного посредника. Так как стоимость варьируется от объемов и особенностей груза.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс осуществляет доставку товара из любой точки мира, включая США. Благодаря опыту, у Вас не будет проблем с растаможкой. А кроме того, возможна комплектация грузов разных клиентов, что значительно позволяет снизить стоимость доставки.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из США посылок, товаров и грузов

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: