How to buy on ebay

What is eBay and what is its feature?

Probably there is no person who is interested in online shopping, who would not have heard of such a trading platform as ebay. EBay is the largest international online auction. It allows you to make purchases of imported goods without leaving your home. It is profitable to buy on eBay – a wide range of goods is presented here. And the price is sometimes much lower than the market. For many categories of goods there is free shipping around the world, which is another reason to shop on eBay.

How to buy on ebay right?

It is necessary to immediately determine which type of shopping on eBay you are interested in – an auction or a standard order of goods (Buy It Now).

The first method, the auction, has many of its tricks and features. But the main thing you need to know is that an auction on eBay is not much different from the auctions that we all saw in the movies. The seller puts the minimum price for the goods and the maximum bid, as well as the time of the auction. And then it all depends on your assertiveness and dexterity. With good luck you have the opportunity to very profitable to purchase quite a valuable product!

If you are new to eBay or participating in bargaining scares you – use the function of the usual purchase of products at a fixed price. This process is no different than buying on any other online sites. You choose the product you like, add it to the “Add to cart” basket, then, after clicking “Buy it now”, you will see full information on the product and a request for confirmation of purchase “Commit to buy”. Be careful – confirming the purchase, you agree to pay for it. Unscrupulous customers who, for some reason, have not paid their order several times, will receive a warning from the system, and then the person will be blacklisted and no longer has the right to shop on eBay.

How not to fall into the trap?

Many users who have heard stories about the unreliability of sellers in foreign commodity platforms are interested in the question: How not to get caught on the crook hook when buying on eBay? The answer is simple: Always check reviews. Before buying a product, be sure to visit the seller’s profile and carefully monitor its reliability. Pay attention to the number of reviews – the more the better. But there is a little trick – look not only at the reviews, but also at their content. If most of the profile reviews were like customer reviews, there is no guarantee that, as a seller, this person is reliable. Similarly, pay attention to reviews like the seller. If they are all positive, but belong to small non-valuable goods, and the seller himself suddenly sells something expensive and impressive, such as technology or branded sneakers, you should think about it. Perhaps when selling expensive goods, this person will no longer be so honest with their customers.

What can I buy?

The beauty of eBay as a trading platform is that there is almost everything. By selecting the correct category and correctly specifying the search criteria, you will find any thing that interests you. First of all, eBay is like buying a high-quality and expensive product, the price of which in Ukrainian stores can significantly increase. Pay attention to these sales segments:

  • Electronics
  • Branded clothing, shoes
  • Used machinery
  • Celebrity Things

Sometimes, with great luck, you can really get caught by some celebrity things. Like an autograph, a T-shirt or a drum stick. The main thing is to be able to search!

Now, having familiarized yourself with the main points, you know how to buy on eBay correctly. Enjoy a pleasant price and quality of goods from abroad.

Eastern European Express – express cargo delivery , parcels, goods from all over the world.

Как покупать на ebay

Что такое eBay, и в чем его особенность?

Наверное, нет человека, интересующегося онлайн-шоппингом, который бы не слышал о такой торговой площадке как ebay. eBay – это крупнейший международный онлайн-аукцион. Он позволяет совершать покупки импортных товаров, не выходя из дома. Покупать на eBay выгодно – здесь представлен широчайший ассортимент товаров, а цена порой намного ниже рыночной. Для многих категорий товаров существует бесплатная доставка по миру, что является еще одной причиной совершать покупки на eBay.

Как покупать на ebay правильно?

Cтоит сразу определиться, какой из видов шоппинга на eBay вас интересует – аукцион или же стандартный заказ товара (Buy It Now).

Первый способ, аукцион, имеет множество своих хитростей и особенностей. Но главное, что вам нужно знать – аукцион на eBay мало чем отличается от тех аукционов, что мы все видели в фильмах. Продавец ставит минимальную цену за товар и максимальную ставку, а также – время торга. А дальше все зависит от вашей напористости и ловкости. При хорошей удаче у вас есть возможность очень выгодно приобрести довольно ценный товар!

Если же вы новичок на eBay или участие в торге вас отпугивает – воспользуйтесь функцией обычной покупки продукции по фиксированной цене. Этот процесс особо ничем не отличается от покупки на любых других онлайн-площадках. Вы выбираете понравившийся товар, добавляете его в корзину «Add to cart», далее, после клика «Buy it now», перед вами откроется полная информация по продукту и запрос на подтверждение покупки «Commit to buy». Будьте внимательны – подтверждая покупку, вы обязуетесь ее оплатить. Недобросовестным покупателям, которые, по каким-то причинам, несколько раз не оплатили свой заказ, высылается предупреждение от системы, а далее человек попадает в черный список и больше не имеет права делать покупки на eBay.

Как не попасться в ловушку?

Многих пользователей, наслушавшихся историй о ненадежности продавцов на заграничных товарных площадках, интересует вопрос: А как не попасться на крючок мошенника при покупке на eBay? Ответ прост: Всегда проверяйте отзывы. Перед покупкой товара обязательно следует зайти на профиль продавца и тщательно отследить его надежность. Обратите внимание на количество отзывов – чем больше, тем лучше. Но есть маленькая хитрость – смотрите не только на отзывы, но и на их наполнение. Если большинство отзывов в профиле были как отзывы о покупателе, нет гарантий, что и как продавец этот человек надежен. Точно так же обратите внимание на отзывы как у продавца. Если они все положительные, но относятся к мелким неценным товарам, а сам продавец вдруг продает что-то дорогое и внушительное, вроде техники или фирменных кроссовок, стоит задуматься. Возможно, при продаже дорогих товаров, этот человек уже не будет так честен со своими покупателями.

Что можно купить?

Вся прелесть eBay как торговой площадки заключается в том, что здесь есть практически все. Выбрав правильную категорию и грамотно задав критерии поиска, вы гарантированно сможете найти любую интересующую вас вещь. В первую очередь, eBay походит для покупки качественного и дорогостоящего товара. Ведь цена в украинских магазинах может существенно накручиваться. Обратите внимание на такие сегменты продаж:

  • Электроника
  • Фирменная одежда, обувь
  • Б/у техника
  • Вещи знаменитостей

Иногда, при большой удаче, вам могут действительно попасться вещи какой-либо знаменитости. Например, автограф, футболка или барабанная палочка. Главное – уметь искать!

Теперь, ознакомившись с основными моментами, вы знаете, как покупать на eBay правильно. Наслаждайтесь приятной ценой и качеством товаров из-за рубежа.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка грузов, посылок, товаров со всего мира.

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: