How to find a supplier in China

How to find a supplier in China

How to find a supplier in China is a very common question among those who want to establish a sales business in Ukraine. This is primarily due to the fact that it is China that is now known for a number of advantages in its products:

  • The quality of American and European products.
  • Fairly low price.
  • Variety of products.
  • Own production from suppliers.
  • Broad coverage of many areas.
  • Continuous development and improvement of products.

That is why, most often they try to enter the Ukrainian market either with domestic goods, products of personal production or made in China. But the popularity of Chinese products also poses a number of difficulties.

Among the huge number of suppliers of goods from China, it has become very difficult to choose a worthy manufacturer. After all, it is very important to find a manufacturer whose products will be of high quality, reliable, but at the same time not at a sky-high price.

How to find a supplier in China yourself?

For an independent search, it is necessary to monitor existing suppliers of the goods you need. This can be either free access to the Internet, or existing compiled catalogs, which can also be found on the Internet. Or through mediation companies.

Search for goods in China and suppliers may be relevant at exhibitions of related or your type of activity . There already finding a suitable manufacturer, you can try to establish direct contact. The advantage of exhibitions is that it is possible to visually check the products, to study them thoroughly. This is especially true for cosmetic products.

What are the reasons to choose a supplier:

  • Reviews. And it is not strange, but the ideal positive reviews, as if written under a carbon copy should confuse first of all. A good manufacturer should not be afraid of criticism.
  • Time to market. If a supplier has just entered the market, and no one has experience with this product, this can lead to disastrous consequences in the form of a bad product.
  • Availability of the necessary quality certificates, as well as production licenses and other necessary documentation.
  • Cost of goods. Both overly high and low are not a sign of a good supplier.

These are the main general criteria for finding a supplier in China yourself, without help.

What is the best independent search or seek help?

Unfortunately, there are always risks when doing an independent search. That is why companies engaged in transport logistics usually provide a search service for suppliers. Why is it worth it to turn to professionals? Firstly, without certain experience there is always a chance of getting into scammers. Which subsequently leads to a loss of money. Also, there is always the risk that an incorrectly drawn up request for product requirements will result in the wrong products being sold to you.

Moreover, unfortunately, there are frequent cases when, in the absence of a supply contract, your goods simply will not arrive. And rarely, anyone can draw up the right contract, which covers all the nuances without the help of professionals. Our company East European Express will not only deliver your goods from anywhere in the world. We are also looking for reliable suppliers in China. Thanks to personal databases and many years of experience, we guarantee quality products. How to find a supplier in China, we know for sure what all our customers were convinced of, which allowed them to conduct business without any difficulties and unnecessary costs.

Eastern European Express delivery from China to Ukraine

Как найти поставщика в Китае – сложно ли это?

Как найти поставщика в Китае

Как найти поставщика в Китае очень частый вопрос среди тех, кто хочет наладить бизнес по продажам в Украине. Но это в первую очередь связанно с тем, что именно Китай сейчас известен рядом преимуществ у своих товаров:

  • Качество как у американских и европейских товаров.
  • Достаточно низкая цена.
  • Разнообразие товаров.
  • Собственное производство у поставщиков.
  • Широкий охват многих сфер.
  • Постоянное развитие и улучшение товаров.

Именно поэтому, чаще всего на Украинский рынок стараются выходить либо с отечественными товарами, продукцией личного производства или же изготовленными в Китае. Но популярность китайской продукции также и доставляет ряд сложностей.

Среди огромного количества поставщиков товаров из Китая стало очень сложно выбрать достойного производителя. Ведь очень важно найти такого производителя, продукция которого будет качественная, надежная, но при этом не по заоблачной цене.

Как самостоятельно найти поставщика в Китае?

Для самостоятельного поиска необходимо провести мониторинг существующих поставщиков необходимых Вам товаров. Это может быть как свободный доступ в интернете, так и существующие составленные каталоги, которые также можно найти в интернете. Или же через компании, которые занимаются посредничеством.

Поиск товара в Китае и поставщиков может быть актуален на выставках смежного или Вашего рода деятельности. Там уже найдя подходящего производителя можно пробовать наладить прямой контакт. Преимущество выставок в том, что есть возможность наглядно проверить продукцию, изучить ее досконально. В особенности это касается косметических товаров.

По каким признакам стоит выбирать поставщика:

  • Отзывы. И как не странно, но идеальные положительные отзывы, словно написанные под копирку должны смутить в первую очередь. Хороший производитель не должен бояться критики.
  • Время на рынке. Если поставщик только вышел на рынок, и ни у кого нет опыта работы с данной продукцией, то это может привести к плачевным последствиям в виде плохого товара.
  • Наличие необходимых сертификатов качества, а также лицензии на производство и прочая необходимая документация.
  • Себестоимость товара. Как излишне высокая, так и низка не являются признаком хорошего поставщика.

Это главные общие критерии для того, как найти поставщика в Китае самостоятельно, без помощи.

Что лучше самостоятельный поиск или обратиться за помощью?

К сожалению, при самостоятельном поиске всегда есть риски. Но именно поэтому компании, которые занимаются транспортной логистикой, обычно предоставляют услугу поиска поставщиков. Почему стоит все же обратиться к профессионалам? Во-первых, без определенного опыта всегда есть вероятность попасть на мошенников. Что впоследствии приведет к потере денег. Также, всегда есть риск того, что неправильно составленный запрос по требованиям к товару приведет к тому, что Вам продадут не ту продукцию.

Более того, к сожалению, нередкие случаи, когда при отсутствии контракта о поставке, Ваш товар просто не придет. А редко кто может составить правильный контракт, который охватывает все нюансы без помощи профессионалов. Наша компания Восточно Европейский Экспресс не только доставит Ваш груз из любой точки мира. Мы также занимаемся поиском надежных поставщиков в Китае. Но благодаря личным базам данных и многолетнему опыту, мы гарантируем качественный товар. Как найти поставщика в Китае, мы знаем наверняка, в чем убедились все наши клиенты, что позволило им вести бизнес без каких-либо сложностей и лишних затрат.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из Китая в Украину

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: