Is there Nova Poshta in Poland

Is there Nova Poshta in Poland?

Man quickly acquires habits. And often, being in Poland to send a parcel, it is looking for branches of the Nova Posta shopping center … I will say right away that there are no branches of this transport company in Poland.

Delivery of parcels from Poland to Ukraine

Is there new mail in Poland? There are many ways to deliver packages from Poland to Ukraine:

  • the easiest way is to transfer to friends who return to Ukraine;
  • send the package by bus;
  • use the services of private carriers;
  • through the Polish postal companies Poczta Polska, Pocziex EMS;
  • transport company “Nova shta”;
  • by East European Express.

Yes, the shopping mall Nova Poshta is sending parcels from Poland to Ukraine. In 2014, the Nova Poshta International division was opened, for the international delivery of goods. Then in 2015, after obtaining the appropriate licenses, the first pilot project for the delivery of parcels from Polish warehouses of the Lamoda.ua store to Ukraine was launched. In 2017, an agreement was signed between the company and the international express carrier DPDgroup, according to which, they are exclusive representatives of each other. Now the division is developing and delivery from Poland to Ukraine is already available for individuals and legal entities.

Sending parcels from Poland by Nova Poshta

Firstly to send a parcel from Poland to Ukraine using Nova Poshta, you need to place an order in the company’s office in Kiev, or go to the link https://novaposhta.ua/international_delivery/create_men . Secondly the package will be collected in Poland by the courier of the partner company EMS and delivered to Ukraine. Therefore in Ukraine, it will be available at the branch or from the courier, according to the application, at. But it is necessary to take into account the peculiarities of transportation, customs and legal restrictions on the international transport of goods. In theory, in practice, I did not meet with positive reviews about this service. Most actively, in international traffic, Nova Poshta is developing as a forward company that provides cargo delivery services from foreign online stores.

Certainly the simplest and most affordable for Ukrainians in Poland is the use of the Polish postal company Poczta Polska. Also benefits – a large network, even in small towns there are branches. In 2014, the company introduced a new service for sending parcels to Ukraine – Paczka UKRAINA PLUS, making it even easier and cheaper to send parcels to Ukraine. The cost of sending such a package is now:

  • up to 5 kg 49.00zl;
  • 5 to 10 kg. 59.00 Zl;
  • 10 to 15 kg 69.00 Zl;
  • 15 to 20 kg 79.00 Zl.

Delivery of parcels from Ukraine to Poland

The undisputed leader of sending parcels in this direction, like all foreign parcels, is Ukrposhta. But the tariff depends on the weight and type of delivery, for parcels up to 10 kg, sending by land delivery will be from 2.4 $ per kg.

Nova Poshta International also provides delivery services to Poland. For residents of Kiev, the service is available in all branches ofNova Poshta; it is possible to file an application for delivery with the possibility of transfer by courier. According to the type of shipment, the dispatch of documents and goods. For cargoes weighing 10 kg for non-urgent delivery of approximately from $ 5.5 per kg.

For individuals and legal entities there are three types of delivery:

  • CLASSIC – standard delivery of goods weighing up to 30kg
  • MAX – delivery of goods on pallets weighing up to 1 ton and up to 2 meters high
  • Express – fast delivery of documents and goods.

Overseas delivery of CLASSIC and Express is carried out by courier to the addressee’s door. All shipments can be tracked using individual track numbers.

In conclusion, you can summarize, although there is no Nova Poshta in Poland, it is possible to deliver the goods to and from Poland.

Eastern European Express delivery from Poland of parcels, goods and cargo to Ukraine.

Есть ли Новая почта в Польше

Есть ли Новая почта в Польше?

Человек быстро обретает привычки. Но и часто, находясь в Польше для отправки посылки ищет отделения ТК «Нова Пошта»… Однако скажу сразу, в Польше отделений этой транспортной компании нет.

Доставка посылок из Польши в Украину

Есть ли Новая почта в Польше?Прежде всего есть множество способов доставки посылок из Польши в Украину:

  • самый простой способ – передать друзьями, которые возвращаются в Украину;
  • отправить посылку автобусом;
  • воспользоваться услугами частных перевозчиков;
  • через польские почтовые компании Poczta Polska, Pocziex EMS;
  • транспортной компанией «Нова пошта»;
  • компанией Восточно Европейский Экспресс.

Да, ТК «Новая пошта» осуществляет отправку посылок из Польши в Украину. Например в 2014 году было открыто подразделение Nova Poshta International, для международной доставки грузов. А потом в 2015 году, после получения соответствующих лицензий, был запущен первый пилотный проект по доставке посылок с польских складов магазина Lamoda.ua в Украину. Как следствие в 2017 было заключено соглашение между компанией и международным экспресс-перевозчиком DPDgroup, согласно которому, они являются эксклюзивными представителями друг друга. Но сейчас подразделение развивается и уже доступна доставка из Польши в Украину для частных и юридических лиц.

Отправка посылок из Польши Новой Почтой

Прежде всего для отправки посылки из Польши в Украину с помощью Новой Почты необходимо оформить заявку в отделении компании в Киеве, или зайти по ссылке https://novaposhta.ua/international_delivery/create_men. Посылка будет забрана в Польше курьером фирмы партнера EMS и доставлена в Украину. В Украине его можно будет получить в отделении компании или от курьера, согласно заявке, по адресу. Однако необходимо учитывать особенности перевозки, таможенные и законодательные ограничения по международным перевозкам товаров. В теории так, на практике не встречал положительных отзывов о данной услуге. Но наиболее активно, в международных перевозках, Новая почта развивается как форвард компания, которая оказывает услуги доставки грузов из зарубежных интернет магазинов.

Однако самым простым и доступным, для украинца в Польше, является использование польской почтовой компании Poczta Polska. Поскольку преимущества – большая сеть, даже в маленьких городках есть отделения. В 2014 году компания ввела новую услугу по отправке посылок в Украину – Paczka UKRAINA PLUS, еще более упростив и удешевив отправку посылок в Украину. Стоимость отправки такой посылки сейчас составляет:

  • до 5 кг 49.00zl;
  • от 5 до 10 кг 59.00 Zl;
  • от 10 до 15 кг 69.00 Zl;
  • от 15 до 20 кг 79.00 Zl.

Доставка посылок из Украины в Польшу

Но безусловным лидером отправки посылок в таком направлении, как и всех зарубежных посылок, является Укрпошта. Так как тариф зависит от веса и типа доставки, для посылок до 10 кг, при отправке наземным видом доставки составит от 2,4$ за кг.

Хотя «Новая Почта Интернешнл» тоже предоставляет услуги доставки в Польшу. Для жителей Киева услуга доступна во всех отделениях Новой почты, возможно оформление заявки на доставку с возможностью передачи курьером. Однако по типу отправки различается отправка документов и грузов. Для грузов весом 10 кг для не срочной доставки ориентировочно от 5,5$ за кг.

Для физических и юридических лиц предоставляется три вида доставки:

  • CLASSIC – стандартная доставка грузов весом до 30кг
  • MAX – доставка грузов на поддонах весом до 1 тонны и высотой до 2 метров
  • Еxpress – быстрая доставка документов и грузов.

За рубежом доставка CLASSIC и Express осуществляется курьером до дверей адресата. Все отправления можно отследить с помощью индивидуальных трек номеров.

В заключении можно подвести итог хотя Новой почты в Польше нет, доставлять груз в Польшу и из Польши можно.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из Польши посылок, товаров и грузов в Украину.