Vacation in Turkey: the most expensive resorts

Vacation in Turkey

Perhaps one of the most favorite resorts for residents of the CIS countries has been and remains Turkey. Which attracts with a pleasant mild climate, beautiful scenery, high level of service in hotels. And of course favorite phrase for every tourist “all inclusive”. Every traveler dreams of such a vacation. Turkey allows you to relax well and efficiently at a very reasonable price. However, this article will focus on the most expensive resorts in Turkey, which also require the attention of any traveler.

Fethiye

 Fethiye - vacation in Turkey Fethiye resort is considered the pearl of Turkey and attracts tourists with extraordinary natural beauties. Exquisite landscapes are the main highlight of this resort. You can enjoy them, not only walking along the promenade or going on an excursion. But even from the windows of the hotel. There are several protected areas that are also open for tourists to visit. In addition to admiring the scenery, you can spend time in Fethiye visiting ancient theaters and castles, as well as mosques.

Belek

 Belek - vacation in Turkey The next truly fashionable Turkish resort can be called one of the youngest, because it began to be built up and developed not so long ago – just a couple of decades ago. However, during this time, a whole city with a well-developed tourist infrastructure grew out of the desert places. Expensive five-star hotels, of which there are a huge number in Belek, annually attract hundreds of thousands of tourists. Each of these hotels is like a small city with its own entertainment, parks, restaurants, cinemas, shopping centers, gyms and spa centers. Also Belek is the largest SPA resort in Turkey. There are 7 sources of mineral water. One of the most popular attractions here is golf. Despite the fact that Belek is a rather small city, about 12 golf courses are located on its territory.

Cesme

 Cesme Turkey rest Cesme is distinguished by other unusual resorts. The fact is that once upon a time in the place of Cesme was located the small Greek town of Krini, the memory of which was preserved in the architecture of the buildings. The houses here are more like Greek than Turkish, which creates an interesting atmosphere in the city. In addition to buildings and interesting buildings, there are a lot of flowers and greenery. It should be noted that Cesme is loved not only by tourists, but also wealthy Turks, therefore, one does not have to rely on a budget vacation in Turkey in this place.

Bodrum

 Bodrum Turkey rest Oddly enough, but Bodrum can be compared to a huge night club, because night life is here boils no less intense. than in the daytime. Bodrum is more a youth resort than a family resort. It is here that eminent stars and DJs come, and all the most famous night clubs are located right on the seashore. Although in addition to the eternal holiday and constant parties, Bodrum also captivates with the beauty of nature, because it is here where amazing tangerine gardens and coniferous forests are located.

Turkey attracts tourists with the variety of its resorts, because everyone here can find adventures to their liking.

Eastern European Express – express delivery from Turkey

Отдых в Турции: самые дорогие курорты

Отдых в Турции

Пожалуй, одним из самых любимых курортов для жителей стран СНГ была и остается Турция. Поскольку она привлекает приятным мягким климатом, красивыми пейзажами, высоким уровнем сервиса в отелях. Но и конечно любимым словосочетанием для каждого туриста «все включено». Именно о таком отдыхе мечтает каждый путешественник. Следует отметить, что Турция позволяет отдохнуть хорошо и качественно по очень приемлемой цене. Однако в этой статье речь пойдет о самых дорогих курортах Турции, которые также требуют внимания любого путешественника.

Фетхие

Фетхие - отдых в ТурцииКурорт Фетхие считается жемчужиной Турции и манит туристов необычайными красотами природы. Именно восхитительные пейзажи являются главной изюминкой этого курорта. Ими можно наслаждаться, не только прогуливаясь по набережной или выезжая на экскурсию, но даже из окон отеля. Здесь расположены несколько заповедных зон, которые также открыты для посещения туристами. Помимо любования пейзажами, в Фетхие можно провести время, посещая античные театры и замки, а также мечети.

Белек

Белек - отдых в ТурцииСледующий поистине фешенебельный турецкий курорт можно назвать одним из самых молодых, ведь застраиваться и развиваться он начал не так давно – всего пару десятилетий назад. Однако за это время из пустынных мест вырос целый город с прекрасно развитой туристической инфраструктурой. Дорогие пятизвездочные отели, каких в Белеке огромное количество, ежегодно привлекают сотни тысяч туристов. Следует отметить, что каждый из таких отелей можно считать маленьким городом со своими развлечениями, парками, ресторанами, кинотеатрами, торговыми центрами, спортзалами и спа-центрами. Также следует отметить, что Белек признан самым крупным SPA-курортом в Турции. Поскольку здесь находится 7 источников минеральных вод. Одним из самых популярных развлечений здесь является гольф. Несмотря на то, что Белек – довольно маленький город, на его территории расположено около 12 гольф-площадок.

Чешме

Чешме Турция отдыхЧешме отличает от других турецких курортов необычная архитектура. Дело в том, что когда-то давно на месте Чешме располагался маленький греческий городок Крини, память о котором и сохранилась в архитектуре зданий. Дома здесь больше похожи на греческие, чем на турецкие, что и создает в городе интересную атмосферу. Помимо зданий и интересных построек, здесь очень много цветов и зелени. Необходимо отметить, что Чешме любят не только туристы, но и состоятельные турки, поэтому-то надеяться на бюджетный отдых в Турции в этом месте не приходится.

Бодрум

Бодрум Турция отдыхКак это ни странно, но Бодрум можно сравнить с огромным ночным клубом, ведь жизнь в ночное время здесь кипит не менее интенсивно. чем в дневное. Бодрум является скорее молодежным курортом, чем семейным. Именно сюда приезжают именитые звезды и диджеи. А все самые известные ночные клубы находятся прямо на берегу моря. Хотя помимо вечного праздника и постоянных вечеринок, Бодрум подкупает также и красотой природы. Ведь именно здесь находятся удивительные мандариновые сады и хвойные леса.

Турция привлекает туристов разнообразием своих курортов, ведь каждый здесь может найти приключения по душе.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка из Турции

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: