Hotels in Warsaw

Hotels in Warsaw, there is a huge amount so when it becomes a question of choice, it is difficult to decide which one is best. In addition to the location of the temporary house itself, the main thing is to determine the pricing policy.

Hotels in Warsaw – how to choose the perfect place to stay when traveling?

Daily rent in Poland, is divided into the following categories:

  • Big hotels from budget to 5 stars;
  • Mini-hotels or guest houses;
  • Hostels are the most affordable option.

Therefore, depending on your wishes, you can find a chic five-star hotel like The Westin Warsaw , Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa and Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw . Or the Warsaw hotels of average price policy: Air Hotel , Exclusive Apartments Smolna , Campanile Varsovie/Warszawa . And also there are a number of the most popular tourist hostels: DREAM Hostel Warsaw , Patchwork Warsaw Hostel Team Hostel .

Warsaw hotels and hotels 5 *

The Westin Warsaw . Luxury five star hotel, Hotels in Warsaw suitable for luxury holidays. Located in the heart of the city, near a convenient traffic intersection and even on foot you can walk to the historic center. The rooms are spacious, comfortable beds with orthopedic mattresses. The hotel has a high level of restaurant dishes.

Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa 5 * . In addition to luxury suites and a convenient location, this hotel is distinguished by the fact that it includes convenience for visitors with special needs. Delicious breakfasts in Ogrodowa and a variety of dinners and dinners at Ferdy’s are waiting for you – these restaurants are famous for their cuisine. For sports enthusiasts, there is a fitness center on site, and for evening entertainment a bar in the lobby.

Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw . Magic hotel in the old town. Also in walking distance there are many attractions, the Museum of Polish Jews, the Royal Route, the new boulevards on the Vistula, and much more. As for the rooms, they are very spacious in Provence style. This is a good five with a beautiful spa center, which has an indoor pool and sauna. And also a gym. There is a restaurant with classic French cuisine.

Hotels 3-4 *

Campanile Varsovie/Warszawa . These are good 3 *, with comfortable rooms with private bathroom. The room has tea and coffee making facilities, which will help save a lot money. The center and main attractions are only 1.5 kilometers away. Ideal for a comfortable and economical journey.

Air Hotel . Budget enough, but good hotel for travel in Poland. Comfortable, small rooms with private bathroom, can accommodate up to three guests per room. What is important, you will be provided with a transfer from the airport, and car owners can take advantage of private parking. The hotel is famous for its breakfasts.

Exclusive Apartments Smolna . Good 4 *, a big plus is that there are self-catering apartments, which will be interesting for a budget trip or a trip with children. The rooms are spacious. Also it is very convenient location with developed infrastructure and transport interchange. Getting to the center of Warsaw is not far.

Hostel in Warsaw

Team Hostel . Budget hostel with rooms for 2-8 people. The beds have good orthopedic mattresses. The rooms have a wardrobe and bedside tables. The main airport is only 2 km away, it is convenient to get to the center.

DREAM Hostel Warsaw . This hostel in Warsaw is close to many places of interest. The rooms can accommodate from 2 to 8 people. There are lockers with a lock, the deposit for which is returned upon eviction.

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel . The hostel is located in the center of the city, there are many historical places, cafes and shops. Both double and dormitory rooms. The hotel often has seasonal offers.

Why is it better to choose a hotel in Warsaw?

Hotels in Warsaw are the most comfortable and safe type of temporary accommodation. First, you can always ask for help from the administration and ask for advice. And this is very important in the new country. And if you forget valuables, always delivery from Poland is possible, what the staff will do. Therefore, it is better to choose a proven hotel in Warsaw, rather than dubious housing.

Eastern European Express delivery from Poland of parcels, goods and cargoes to Ukraine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Отели в Варшаве

Отели в Варшаве, есть в огромном количестве поэтому, когда становится вопрос о выборе, сложно определиться, какой подойдет лучше всего. Кроме самой локации временного дома, главное определиться с ценовой политикой.

Отели в Варшаве – как выбрать идеальное место жительства в путешествии?

Посуточное жилье в Польше, делится на следующие категории:

  • Большие отели от бюджетных до 5-ти звезд;
  • Мини-отели или гостевые дома;
  • Хостелы – наиболее бюджетный вариант.

Поэтому, в зависимости от пожеланий, вы сможете найти и шикарный пятизвёздочный отель, как The Westin Warsaw, Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa и Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw. Или же гостиницы Варшавы средней ценовой политики: Air Hotel, Exclusive Apartments Smolna, Campanile Varsovie / Warszawa. А также есть ряд наиболее востребованных хостелов среди туристов: DREAM Hostel Warsaw, Patchwork Warsaw Hostel, Team Hostel.

Отели и гостиницы Варшавы 3-5*

The Westin Warsaw. Шикарный пятизвездочный отель, Отели Варшавыподойдет для люкс отдыха. Находится в самом центре города, рядом удобная транспортная развязка и даже пешком можно дойти до исторического центра. Номера просторные, удобные кровати с ортопедическими матрацами. Отель отличается высоким уровнем ресторанных блюд.

Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa 5*. Кроме шикарных люкс номеров и удобного расположения, эта гостиница отличается тем, что включает в себя удобство для посетителей с особыми потребностями. Вас будут ждать вкусные завтраки в Ogrodowa и разнообразные ужины и обеды в Ferdy’s – эти рестораны славятся своей кухней. Для любителей спорта на территории есть фитнес центр, а для вечернего времяпровождения бар в фойе.

Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw. Волшебный отель в старом городе. В пешей доступности есть множество достопримечательностей музей польских евреев, Королевский тракт, новые бульвары на Висле и многое другое. Что касательно номеров, они очень просторные в стиле «прованс». Это очень хорошая пятерка с красивым спа центом, в котором есть крытый бассейн и сауна. А также спортзал. Есть ресторан с классической французской кухней.

Campanile Varsovie / Warszawa. Это хорошие 3*, с комфортными номерами со своей ванной. В номере есть наборы для приготовления чая и кофе, что значительно поможет сэкономить. До центра и главных достопримечательностей всего 1,5 километра. Идеальный вариант для комфортного и экономичного путешествия.

Air Hotel. Достаточно бюджетный, но хороший отель для путешествия в Польше. Комфортабельные небольшие номера с ванной комнатой, могут разместить до трех гостей в номере. Что немаловажно, Вам обеспечат трансфер из аэропорта, а владельцы машин, могут воспользоваться частной стоянкой. Гостиница славится своими завтраками.

Exclusive Apartments Smolna. Хорошие 4*, большой плюс в том, что здесь есть апартаменты с собственной кухней, что будет интересно для бюджетного путешествия или поездки с детьми. Номера просторные. Очень удобное расположение с развитой инфраструктурой и транспортной развязкой. Добираться до центральной части Варшавы недалеко.

Хостел в Варшаве

Team Hostel. Бюджетный хостел с номерами на 2-8 человек. На кроватях хорошие ортопедические матрасы. В номерах есть шкаф и прикроватные тумбочки. До главного аэропорта всего 2 км, удобно добираться в центр.

DREAM Hostel Warsaw. Этот хостел в Варшаве находится близко ко многим достопримечательностям. В номерах может расположиться от 2-х до 8-ми человек. Есть шкафчики с замком, залог за которые возвращается по выселению.

Patchwork Warsaw Hostel. Хостел расположен в Средместье, здесь есть множество исторических мест, кафе и магазинов. Как двухместные, так и общие номера. В отеле часто есть сезонные предложения по ценам.

Почему лучше выбрать отель в Варшаве?

Отели в Варшаве наиболее комфортный и безопасный вид временного жилья. Во-первых, Вы всегда можете обратиться за помощью к администрации и спросить совет. А это очень важно в новой стране. А если Вы забудете ценные вещи, всегда возможна доставка из Польши, чем займется персонал. Поэтому, лучше выбирать проверенную гостиницу в Варшаве, нежели сомнительное жилье.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из Польши посылок, товаров и грузов в Украину.

ПоделитьсяShare on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *