Track a parcel from China

SOIn parallel with the development of the international network, the system of services is constantly being developed and improved, using its capabilities. In particular providing tracing services, which provide a real opportunity to track the parcel from China.

How to track a parcel from China

Tracking system to track the parcel from China online

How track the parcel from China

By its very nature, tracking is a system that allows you to get information about the location of an object. Parcel gets a unique individual number before sending. So it can be track code, track number, number of shipping bill of lading. After that the next step is a scan of this code and its introduction into the system of accounting of the place of location of the shipments of the carrier company. And indicating the location of the parcel. In the future, when transporting the parcel from the supplier to the customer, in the designated intermediary points of the carrier, information about the place of its location needs entering.

Access to data about the location of the postal item is carried out by the client on the carrier’s website by entering an individual number, and in some cases by entering an additional password or telephone number of the client, enabling a specific extent to restrict access to such data.

Carriers delivering goods from China to the territory of Ukraine

The choice of the carrier that will deliver mail from China directly to Ukraine depends on several factors that distinguish them from each other. When choosing, keep in mind:

  1. The required delivery delivery speed, which can range from several days to several weeks.
  2. Dimensions and weight of the departure, as in many cases there are certain restrictions. In particular, the parcel weight is up to 2 kg. 
  3. The cost of transportation, which also depends heavily on the vehicle used by the carrier. For example, air transportation costs more than rail transportation.

Nova Poshta

Firstly one of the most popular carriers in Ukraine is Nova Poshta, which allows you to arrange the delivery of parcels from China directly to one of its branches, or directly to the client’s home. Receipt of information about the location of the parcel is carried out by entering the invoice number directly on the carrier’s website .

China Post

China Post is the state post of China and provides delivery of various cargo and parcels to various countries of the world, including Ukraine. To track parcels in this system, you need a track number. For the parcel with no number it will be impossible to track location. Tracking of departures is carried out by entering the corresponding number on a special site .

M3Cargo

Firstly M3Cargo company provides services for the delivery of parcels and goods from China to Ukraine. Completing of goods depends on further transportation in order to reduce the cost of delivery. For maximum customer convenience, real-time tracking of cargo tracking cooperates with the international company RealTracking. Also after the appropriate registration on the company’s website .

EMS (Express Mail Service)

EMS (Express Mail Service) is a reliable service for international delivery of various goods and parcels. In many cases, it provides faster delivery of items. Tracking of the location of shipments is on the company’s website. After the introduction of a special tracking code.

Ukrposhta 

Currently, Ukrposhta has introduced a service for the delivery of small parcel-packages “ePacquet” from China (up to 2 kg) with the ability to track their location on a special site after the introduction of tracking code ( http://otsledit.com.ua/index.php?co=ukrposhta ).

Thus, many carriers engaged in international transportation will expand the services provided by the client, introducing tracking of transportation and allowing, among other things, to track the parcel from China until it reaches the addressee.

Eastern European Express express delivery of goods, parcels, cargoes from China, the USA, Europe to Ukraine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Отследить посылку из Китая

 Параллельно с развитием международной сети Интернет постоянно развивается и совершенствуется система предоставления услуг, использующая его возможности, в частности предоставляющая сервисы трекинга, которые дают реальную возможность отследить посылку из Китая.

Как отследить посылку из Китая

Система трекинга, позволяющая отследить посылку из Китая через Интернет

Как отследить посылку из Китая

По своей сути трекинг представляет собой систему, позволяющую получить информацию о месте расположения объекта. Для этого почтовому отправлению, перед отправкой, присваивается уникальный индивидуальный номер (трек-код, трек-номер, номер товарно-транспортной накладной). Далее производится сканирование данного кода и его ввод в систему учета места положения отправлений компании перевозчика с указанием места расположения посылки. В дальнейшем, при перевозке посылки от поставщика к заказчику, в определенных перевозчиком промежуточных пунктах, также производится ввод информации о месте ее нахождения.

Доступ к данным о месте нахождения почтового отправления осуществляется клиентом на сайте перевозчика с помощью ввода индивидуального номера, а в некоторых случаях – с помощью ввода дополнительного пароля или номера телефона клиента, позволяющие в определенной степени ограничить доступ к таким данным.

Перевозчики, осуществляющие доставку товаров из Китая на территорию Украины

Выбор перевозчика, который осуществит доставку почтового отправления из Китая непосредственно в Украину, зависит от нескольких факторов, которые и отличают их друг от друга. При выборе следует учитывать:

  1. Необходимую скорость доставки посылки, которая может составить от нескольких дней, до нескольких недель.
  2. Размеры и вес отправления, так как во многих случаях существуют определенные ограничения. В частности – вес посылки до 2-х кг.
  3. Стоимость перевозки, которая также сильно зависит от используемого перевозчиком транспорта. Например, у авиаперевозок стоимость выше, чем у перевозки железной дорогой.

Новая Почта

Одним из популярных перевозчиков в Украине является Новая Почта, позволяющая организовать доставку посылок из Китая непосредственно в одно из своих отделений, или же непосредственно домой клиенту. Получение информации о месте нахождения посылки осуществляется путем ввода номера накладной непосредственно на сайте перевозчика.

China Post

Предприятие China Post является государственной почтой Китая и осуществляет доставку с помощью авиаперевозок различных грузов и посылок во множество стран мира, в том числе и в Украину. Для отслеживания посылок в этой системе нужен трек номер. В случае, если такой номер посылке не присвоен, отследить ее местоположение будет невозможно. Трекинг отправлений осуществляется путем ввода соответствующего номера на специальном сайте.

М3Cargo

Компания М3Cargo предоставляет услуги по доставке посылок и грузов из Китая в Украину. С целью снижения стоимости доставки грузы комплектуются по направлениям дальнейшей перевозки. Для максимального удобства клиентов трекинг по отслеживанию грузов в реальном времени производится в сотрудничестве в международной компанией RealTracking и осуществляется после соответствующей регистрации на сайте компании.

EMS (Express Mail Service)

EMS (Express Mail Service) является надежным сервисом международной доставки различных грузов и посылок. Во многих случаях он обеспечивает более быструю доставку отправлений. Трекинг места нахождения отправлений осущес твляется клиентом на сайте компании после введения специального трекинг кода. 

Укрпочта

В настоящее время Укрпочта ввела услугу по доставке небольших посылок-пакетов “ePaсket” из Китая (до 2 кг) с возможностью отслеживания их места нахождения на специальном сайте после введения трекинг кода (http://otsledit.com.ua/index.php?co=ukrposhta).

Таким образом, многие перевозчики, осуществляющие международные перевозки расширят услуги, предоставляемые клиентом, вводя трекинг перевозок и позволяя в том числе отследить посылку из Китая вплоть до ее доставки адресату.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка грузов, посылок, товаров из Китая, США, Европы в Украину

ПоделитьсяShare on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *