Shopping in the USA

Shopping in the USA, the country that is famous for its huge shopping opportunities. In the American shops you can find millions of different goods in a wide price range. For shoppers this is an excellent prospect. After all, service in American stores is at the highest level, and the customer is always right.

Shopping in the USA, where to buy?

Shopping in the USA and express delivery of goods and cargoes from the USA Those who are limited in time but want to enjoy all the benefits of American shopping, you should immediately plan your trip in the most popular shopping capital of the USA – Los Angeles, New York, Miami, San Francisco, Chicago. It is in these cities that even the most sophisticated shopaholic will find outlandish goods for which you want to spend money.

America is the country of chain stores and supermarkets. Almost in every major city you will find network markets where you can make purchases. Depending on what you want to buy, you can select the most popular retail outlets:

  • Wal-Mart Stores is a large network that sells almost everything you can imagine;
  • Costco – department store warehouses;
  • Masy’s – affordable clothing, shoes, accessories, interior items;
  • Best Buy Co – the best choice of electronics at favorable prices;
  • Sephora, Ulta – cosmetics, perfumes.

The advantage of shopping in the USA – you do not overpay for the goods. Very often clothes, cosmetics, accessories and other popular groups of goods for foreigners are sold with a large margin. Shopping in America, however, will allow you to buy what you have long dreamed of at a normal price. Also, sophisticated shopaholics will be pleased with just a huge assortment of everything in the world.

Online shopping on US sites

For many people, online shopping is the easiest and most optimal way to purchase everything you need. American online shopping is not only pleasing with a large selection and affordable prices, but also offers consumers a variety of individual discounts, promotions and other opportunities to save, making shopping even more profitable.

For Ukrainians, it is most profitable to buy clothes, shoes, accessories, decorative and cosmetics, fragrances of brands that you can’t find on the territory of the country. All these groups of goods are quite difficult to find in Ukrainian shops. American sites deliver exclusively original products. Which is under control of law. Therefore, buying brand expensive items is best on US sites.

Sales in the USA

Large American stores delight their customers with regular discounts. The most grandiose sale in the whole of America is “Black Friday” (the first Friday after the celebration of Thanksgiving). It is on this day that the stores present just phenomenal discounts, which allow you to buy various things almost for nothing. Also, many stores arrange promotion days before major holidays – the main thing is to monitor the stocks and not to miss the chance to save.

Online stores also have profitable offers, such as discounts, bonuses or free shipping. To miss such opportunities is simply unacceptable – therefore it is better to postpone major purchases in the USA to one of such discount days.

Convenient shopping in the USA – at home or online you can buy anything you like

When traveling in America, do not hold back your shopping sprees – buy everything you want at any scale. But how do you ask all this to take home and carry through customs control? The solution is very simple – you do not have to stuff your bags, because there is express delivery from the US .
The logistics company “East European Express” offers the best conditions for shopping in the USA. You just need to arrange the purchased goods in the office of the company. After that they will be sent to Ukraine exactly in the specified time. Shipping from the US will avoid a lot of problems with the transportation of purchases, while you will enjoy your vacation.

Among other things, shipping from the US from a logistics company will allow you to make purchases without leaving the territory of Ukraine. Purchases in American online stores can also be issue for transportation to Ukraine with the registration of all necessary documents.

Eastern European Express express delivery of goods , cargoes, parcels from all over the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Шопинг в США

Шопинг в США – страна, которая славится своими огромными возможностями для шопинга. В американских магазинах можно найти миллионы самых разных товаров в широком ценовом диапазоне. Для любителей шопинга это отличная перспектива. Ведь сервис в американских магазинах находится на самом высоком уровне, а клиент всегда прав.

Шопинг в США, где покупать?

Шопинг в США и экспресс доставка из США товаров и грузовТем кто, ограничен во времени, но хочет насладиться всеми преимуществами американского шопинга, стоит сразу спланировать свое путешествие в самые популярные столицы шопинга США – Лос-Анджелес, Нью-Йорк, Майами, Сан-Франциско, Чикаго. Именно в этих городах даже самый искушенный шопоголик отыщет диковинные товары, на которые захочется тратить деньги.

Америка – страна сетевых магазинов и супермаркетов. Практически в каждом крупном городе вы найдете сетевые маркеты, где можно совершать покупки. В зависимости от того, что вы хотите приобрести, можно выделить самые популярные торговые точки:

  • Wal-Mart Stores – крупная сеть, торгующая практически всем, что можно только представить;
  • Costco – промтоварные магазины склады;
  • Masy’s – доступная одежда, обувь, аксессуары, предметы интерьера;
  • Best Buy Co – лучший выбор электроники по выгодным ценам;
  • Sephora, Ulta – косметика, парфюмерия.

Преимущество шопинга в США – вы не переплачиваете за товар. Очень часто одежда, косметика, аксессуары и прочие популярные группы товаров для иностранцев продаются с большой наценкой. Шопинг в Америке же позволит покупать то, о чем вы давно мечтали по нормальной цене. Также искушенных шопоголиков порадует просто огромный ассортимент всего на свете.

Онлайн-шопинг на американских сайтах

Для многих онлайн-шопинг – самый простой и оптимальный способ приобретения всего необходимого. Американские интернет-магазины не только радуют большим выбором и доступными ценами, но также предлагают покупателям множество индивидуальных скидок, акций и прочих возможностей сэкономить, делая покупки еще выгоднее.

Для украинцев наиболее выгодно покупать на американских сайтах одежду, обувь, аксессуары, декоративную и уходовую косметику, парфюмерию тех брендов, которые не представлены на территории страны. Все эти группы товаров достаточно сложно найти в украинских магазинах, не напоровшись на подделку. Американские сайты доставляют исключительно оригинальные товары, что контролируется законодательством. Поэтому покупать брендовые дорогие вещи лучше всего именно на американских сайтах.

Распродажи в США

Крупные американские магазины не устают радовать своих покупателей регулярными скидками. Самой грандиозной распродажей во всей Америке считается «Черная пятница» (первая пятница после празднования Дня Благодарения). Именно в этот день магазины представляют просто феноменальные скидки, позволяющие приобрести различные вещи почти даром. Также многие магазины устраивают акционные дни перед крупными праздниками – главное следить за акциями и не упускать шанс сэкономить.

Онлайн-магазины также радуют выгодными предложениями, такими как скидки, бонусы или бесплатная доставка. Упускать такие возможности просто недопустимо – поэтому крупные покупки в США лучше отложить именно на один из таких дней скидок.

Удобные покупки в США – дома или онлайн можно покупать все что угодно

Во время путешествия по Америке не стоит сдерживать свои шопинговые порывы – покупайте все, что вам хочется в любых масштабах. Но как вы спросите все это довезти домой и пронести через таможенный контроль? Решение очень простое – вам не придется набивать чемоданы, ведь существует экспресс доставка из США.

Логистическая компания «Восточно Европейский Экспресс» предлагает лучшие условия для шопинга в США. Вам достаточно оформить приобретенные товары в офисе компании. После чего они будут отправлены в Украину точно в указанный срок. Доставка из США позволит избежать множества проблем с перевозкой покупок, в то время как вы будете наслаждаться отдыхом.

Помимо прочего, доставка из США от логистической компании позволит осуществлять покупки, не покидая территории Украины. Покупки в американских интернет-магазинах можно также оформить для перевозки в Украину с оформлением всех необходимых документов.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка товаров, грузов, посылка со всего мира.

ПоделитьсяShare on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *