Sweets from Europe

Sweets from Europe to Ukraine

Sweets from Europe, one of the most sought-after products for sale in the former Soviet Union. In this regard, the delivery of such goods is very popular. But, if we are talking about delivering a large quantity, and not a couple of chocolate bars and a box of chocolates, then you need help of professionals. Eastern European Express also specializes in the delivery of edible goods.

Sweets in bulk from Europe

What is the need of such a service as delivery from Europe? Most often, either for bulk purchases for yourself (for example, if you want to buy large volumes or for gifts to relatives). And also, for later sale in online stores or in ordinary, including coffee shops, for workshops unique gifts and other things. After all, in every country and city there are many people who love sweets.

Why is sweet one of the best selling ideas?

At the moment, goods from Europe, which can be brought from abroad. Basically it is in demand for sale. This may be appliances and spare parts, even furniture. The most in demand are clothes from Europe, cosmetics and even children’s products. So what is the advantage of sweets from the EU for sale in your country?

  • First, unlike clothes, for example, food cannot fit or not fit. Therefore, eliminating the need to return, exchange. The main thing is that the expiration dates are in order, and the presentation is not violated.
  • Such a product can be sold both on store shelves and on the Internet site. Currently, Instagram shops with edible products from European countries are very popular.
  • There is always a huge demand for sweets, especially for things that are not on the shelves in every supermarket. And for various holidays, there are limited editions in Europe, for example from Kinder, Milky and even M & M’s, and much more.

How to pick and place an order?

If you initially have no special requirements for what sweets are needed, then depending on the requirements there are a number of actions that will help you make the right choice. In the event that it is for yourself, then you should write a list of preferences and look at the Internet on such preferences, you will easily find what you like.

When you are interested in further sale, it will be a little more difficult here. We advise you to explore an existing market. It is necessary to focus on the fact that the maximum demand. But, it is important to find something new that has not yet filled the market, it will increase your competitiveness. On the basis of the generated list of desired types of goods, you can order sweets from Europe in bulk. Also, if doubts remain or there is no time for selection in person, you can always contact our specialists for help and advice.

How to order the delivery of such cargo?

To transport the largest quantity of goods is not only expensive, but also difficult. Filling all documentation, processing customs declarations, passing control. For an inexperienced person who is not an expert in this field – it is very difficult. And any mistake can cost both cargo and high costs of fines, simple and so on.

Eastern European Express has extensive experience in freight transportation of any complexity. In addition, our team of professionals guarantees competent documentation. Therefore, your product will be officially imported into the country and subject to further sale. Buy, order, wholesale – all these services we can provide. European sweets will arrive to you on time in perfect condition, as we take care of accurate transportation and preservation of a presentable presentation.

Eastern European Express Delivery from Europe to Ukraine of goods, parcels.

Сладости из Европы

Сладости из Европы в Украине

Сладости из Европы, одни из наиболее востребованных товаров для продажи на просторах постсоветского пространства. В связи с этим, доставка таких грузов пользуется огромной популярностью. Но, если мы говорим о доставке большого количества, а не пары плиток шоколада и коробки конфет, то необходима помощь профессионалов. Восточно Европейский Экспресс специализируется также на доставке съестных товаров.

Сладости оптом из Европы

Для чего нужна такая услуга, как доставка из Европы? Чаще всего, либо для оптовых закупок для себя (например, если хочется купить большие объемы или же для подарков близким). А также, для последующей продажи в интернет-магазинах или же в обычных, в том числе кофейнях, для мастерских уникальных подарков и прочего. Ведь, в каждой стране и городе найдется много людей, которые любят сладости.

Почему сладкое – одна из лучших идей для продажи?

На данный момент товары из Европы, которые можно привозить из-за рубежа. В основном это востребовано для продажи. Это может быть и техника, и запчасти, даже мебель. Наиболее востребована одежда из Европы, косметика и даже детские товары. Так в чем же преимущество сладостей из ЕС для продажи в своей стране?

  • Во-первых, в отличие от одежды, например, еда не может подойти или не подойти. Поэтому исключается необходимость возврата, обмена. Главное, чтобы сроки годности были в порядке, а также не нарушен товарный вид.
  • Такой товар может продаваться, как на прилавках магазинов, так и на интернет площадке. На данный момент очень популярны инстаграм шопы со съедобной продукцией из европейских стран.
  • На сладкое всегда есть огромный спрос, тем более на то, чего нет на полках в каждом супермаркете. А к различным праздникам, в Европе есть лимитированные выпуски, например от Киндеров, Милки и даже M&M’s, а также многое другое.

Как подобрать и сформировать заказ?

Если у Вас изначально нет особых требований к тому, какие нужны сладости, то в зависимости от требований есть ряд действий, которые помогут определиться с выбором. В том случае, если это для себя, то стоит написать список предпочтений и по таким предпочтениям посмотреть в интернете, Вы легко найдете, что Вам по душе.

Когда же Вас интересует дальнейшая продажа, здесь будет немного сложнее. Мы советуем Вам изучить уже существующий рынок. Стоит акцентировать внимание на том, что является максимально востребованным. Но, важно найти что-то новое, что еще не заполнило рынок, это повысит Вашу конкурентоспособность. На базе сформированного списка желаемых видов товаров, можно заказать сладости из Европы оптом. Также, если сомнения остались или нет времени на подбор лично, всегда можно обратиться к нашим специалистам за помощью и советом.

Как заказать доставку такого груза?

Перевозить самому большое количество товара не только дорого, но и сложно. Заполнение всей документации, оформление таможенных деклараций, прохождение контроля. Для неопытного человека, который не является специалистом в данной сфере – это очень сложно. А любая ошибка может стоить как груза, так и больших затрат на штрафы, простой и прочее.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс имеет большой опыт грузовых перевозок любой сложности. Кроме того, наша команда профессионалов гарантирует грамотное оформление документации. Поэтому, Ваш товар будет официально ввезен в страну и подлежать дальнейшей продаже. Купить, заказать, оптом – все эти услуги мы можем предоставить. Европейские сладости приедут к Вам вовремя в идеальном состоянии, так как мы заботимся об аккуратной перевозке и сохранении презентабельного товарного вида.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из Европы в Украину грузов, посылок, товаров.

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: