Seoul Shopping Areas

Seoul

Seoul is one of the most popular cities in South Korea. Tourists visit it not only for the completely unique atmosphere and brightness of colors. But also in order to spend a few minutes, hours, days, strolling through the many shopping streets and neighborhoods.

Gangam

The most expensive and respectable place for shopping is considered the Ganges. It is a fashionable quarter in the heart of Seoul, where thousands of boutiques, clubs and restaurants are located. In Gangama, quality and style are traditionally valued, not lucrative discounts or special offers.

Apkujon

Apkujon and its main shopping street, Rodeo, is the second most branded store. Because you can find jewelry, perfumes, cosmetics and clothing that can satisfy the most demanding tastes .

Myeongdong

People with average incomes and tourists most often go to Myeongdong – a huge market that works until late at night, and you can find almost everything here: from electronics, ending with jewelry. Here, there is an overwhelming number of cafes and inexpensive restaurants that fully demonstrate the diversity of Korean national cuisine.

Itaewon

Trading can never do without heated debate and attempts to “bring down” the price, but it is quite difficult to do this without knowing the Korean language. Perhaps only the notorious shopaholics will agree to learn this far from easy language for the sake of successful shopping, yet the rest of the South Korean guests might experience some inconvenience, if not for Itaewon, a shopping district where most stores are ready to work with English-speaking visitors. Itaewon is represented mainly by Western brands.

Tademun and Namdemun

It is also worth noting the huge endless “fair”, which begins in Tandemun and smoothly passes into Namdemun, the first consisting mainly of large shopping centers and shops, while the second is such a “deployed” version of Insadon – the atmosphere here is more welcoming and somewhat authentic with hundreds of tiny shops and stalls. Tademun and Namdemun are the most profitable places to buy almost all types of goods, since local prices are quite low. Especially compared to giants such as the Ganges.

Yongsan

Yongsan, a Korean analogue of Tokyo’s Akiba, the city of electronics, stands somewhat apart. It has a more modest scale, but also has a wide selection of electrical equipment, computers and their components. In addition, local software prices are most reasonable.

East European Express delivery from Korea to Ukraine

Торговые районы Сеула

Сеул

Сеул – один из наиболее популярных городов Южной Кореи, который посещают не только ради совершенно уникальной атмосферы и яркости красок. Но и ради того, чтобы провести несколько минут, часов, дней, прогуливаясь по многочисленным торговым улочкам и кварталам.

Гангам

Самым дорогим и респектабельным местом для шоппинга считается Гангам, фешенебельный квартал в самом сердце Сеула, где располагаются тысячи бутиков, клубов и ресторанов. В Гангаме традиционно ценятся качество и стиль, а не выгодные скидки или специальные предложения.

Апкуджон

Вторым по количеству брендовых товаров считается Апкуджон. А также его главная торговая улица – Родео, где можно найти украшения, парфюмерию, косметические средства и одежду, способные удовлетворить наиболее требовательный вкус.

Мёндон

Люди со средним достатком и туристы чаще всего отправляются в Мёндон – огромный рынок, работающий до позднего вечера. При этом найти здесь можно практически всё: начиная от электроники, заканчивая ювелирными изделиями. Здесь же находится подавляющее количество кафе и недорогих ресторанчиков. А также они в полной мере демонстрируют разнообразие корейской национальной кухни.

Итэвон

Торговля никогда не обходится без жарких споров и попыток «сбить» цену. Но делать это довольно сложно, не зная корейский язык. Возможно, лишь отъявленные шопоголики согласятся выучить этот далеко не лёгкий язык ради удачных покупок. Все же остальные гости Южной Кореи могли бы испытывать определённые неудобства. Если бы не Итэвон, торговый квартал, где большинство магазинов готовы работать именно с англоговорящими посетителями. Итэвон представлен преимущественно западными брендами.

Тадемун и Намдемун

Стоит также отметить огромную по площади бесконечную «ярмарку», которая начинается в Тандемуне и плавно переходит в Намдемун. Причём первый состоит по большей части из крупных торговых центров и магазинов. Тогда как второй является такой себе «развёрнутой» версией Инсадона. Атмосфера здесь более радушная и в некотором роде аутентичная с сотнями крошечных магазинчиков и торговых палаток. Тадемун и Намдемун считаются самыми выгодными местами для покупки практически всех видов товаров. Так как местные цены довольно низкие, особенно по сравнению с такими гигантами, как Гангам.

Ёнсан

Несколько особняком стоит Ёнсан – корейский аналог токийской Акибы, города электроники. Ёнсан имеет более скромные масштабы, но также располагает широким выбором электротехники, компьютеров и их комплектующих. Но кроме того, местные цены на программное обеспечение наиболее приемлемы.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из Кореи в Украину

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: