Goods from Poland

Goods from Poland are becoming increasingly popular after the introduction of a visa-free regime in Ukraine with the EU. Many travel companies are doing everything for comfortable shopping in Poland, for example, they organize shopping tours, weekend trips and excursions, free time of which can be spent on profitable shopping. Let’s try to figure out how to extract the maximum benefit from such trips, what products need to first pay attention during sales.

What products are most often imported from Poland?

  •  Goods from Poland to Ukraine, delivery from Poland Household appliances, various building materials and spare parts. They differ from similar products from Europe and Ukraine at an incredibly low cost. The most popular of them – a refrigerator, freezers, televisions, air conditioners – all this will cost you about half the price in Poland.

As for the gadgets, in Poland it is as popular as with us. The only thing worth paying attention to is Russian and Ukrainian. Most laptops and other computer equipment simply will not fit the Ukrainians because of the Latin keyboard.

  • Clothes from Poland, children’s things. Every seasoned buyer advises to pay attention to Polish goods – despite their cheapness, they are of high quality. Footwear from Poland is also included here, which is so consistent with all European standards. What about European brands, their price is cheaper than in Ukraine, from 2 to 3 times.
  • Cosmetics, household chemicals – even special shopping tours have been invented for these groups of products. As in the previous case, local Polish brands have the best value for money. Despite this, people often come to the country to buy food from France, Germany, and even America for good prices. Shopping in this area cannot be unsuccessful, especially in the case when purchases are made with the expectation of several people.
  • Products from Poland in bulk. You can bring any food to our country, it is worth noting only that you need to keep track of the goods, which include meat. Often, in various countries, epidemics subsequently impose an embargo on the importation of a different type of meat. If you import more than 50 kg of products per person and more than 35 kg in parallel with other groups of goods, you need to declare them.

Importers mark Przemysl and Bialystok as the best places to import food – they attract with their proximity to the border, so that the products do not spoil.

The most popular products are sausage products, smoked meat, raw meat products, cottage cheese, chocolate, confectionery. For example, for a duck you will pay a price five times lower than in Ukraine.

Delivery of goods from Poland

If you still decide on a profitable shopping in Poland, but you are frightened by the distance or the cost of buying the tour, the eternal long queue at customs or the online store does not deliver to Ukraine – discard all doubts. Thanks to our logistic company, you can easily and without huge expenses buy any products you like in Poland. Choosing delivery by our company, you get:

  • Delivery of any goods;
  • The ability to control the passage of boundaries, guaranteed safety of the parcel from damage;
  • Cost insurance in case of unforeseen situations;
  • Express delivery is available.
  • Own storage facilities.
  • We will deliver your cargo directly to the warehouse itself.

Shopping in online stores, during sightseeing and shopping tours is an easy benefit. In addition, it is very addictive. Do not forget that sales and seasonal discounts often occur in Poland, which brings additional benefits. Still in doubt?

Order products from Poland and see for yourself!

Eastern European Express delivery from Poland of parcels, goods and cargo to Ukraine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Товары из Польши

Товары из Польши становятся все более популярными после введения в Украине безвизового режима с ЕС. Многие туристические компании делают все для комфортного шоппинга в Польше, например, организовывают шоптуры, поездки на выходные и экскурсии, свободное время которых можно потратить на выгодный шоппинг. Попробуем выяснить, как извлечь максимальную выгоду с таких поездок, на какие товары необходимо в первую очередь обратить внимание во время распродаж.

Какие товары из Польши везут чаще всего?

  • Товары из Польши в Украине, доставка из ПольшиБытовая техника, разные строительные материалы и запчасти. Они отличаются от аналогичных товаров с Европы и Украины невероятно низкой стоимостью. Самые популярные из них – холодильник, морозильные камеры, телевизоры, кондиционеры – все это в Польше обойдется Вам примерно в два раза дешевле.

Что по поводу гаджетов, в Польше она также популярна, как и у нас. Единственное, на что стоит обратить внимание – русский и украинский язык. Однако большинство ноутбуков и другой компьютерной технике просто не подойдут украинцам из-за латинской клавиатуры.

Самые популярные товары

  • Одежда из Польши, детские вещи. Каждый бывалый покупатель советует обращать внимание на польские товары – несмотря на дешевизну, они имеют высокое качество. После того сюда же относиться и обувь из Польши, что так соответствуют всем европейским стандартам. Что по поводу европейских брендов, их цена дешевле, чем в Украине, от 2 до 3 раз.
  • Косметические средства, бытовая химия – для данных групп товаров придумали даже специальные шоппинг-туры. Но как и в предыдущем случае, наилучшее соотношение цены и качества имеют местные польские бренды. Несмотря на это, часто в страну приезжают и за продуктами из Франции, Германии и даже Америки за приятными ценами. Шоппинг в данной сфере не может быть неудачным. Особенно в случае, когда покупки совершаются с расчетом на несколько человек.
  • Продукты из Польши оптом. Вы можете ввезти любые продукты питания в нашу страну, стоит отметить лишь что необходимо следить за товарами, в составе которых имеется мясо. Часто в различных странах впоследствии эпидемий вводится эмбарго на ввоз того ли иного вида мяса. Если Вы импортируете более 50 кг продукции на человека и более 35 кг параллельно с другими группами товаров, необходимо их задекларировать.

Импортеры отмечают как лучшие места для импорта продуктов питания Перемышль и Бялысток. Так как они привлекают своей близостью к границе, благодаря чему продукты не портятся.

Самые востребованные продукты – колбасная продукция, копченое мясо, сырые мясные изделия, творожные, шоколадные, кондитерские изделия. К примеру, за утятину Вы заплатите цену в пять раз ниже, чем в Украине.

Доставка товаров из Польши

Вы все-таки решились на выгодный шоппинг в Польше. Но Вас пугает расстояние или затраты на покупку тура, вечная длинная очередь на таможнях или интернет-магазин не осуществляет доставку в Украину – отбросьте все сомнения. Однако благодаря нашей логистической компании Вы с легкостью и без огромных затрат сможете купить любую понравившуюся продукцию в Польше. Выбирая доставку нашей компанией, Вы получаете:

  • Доставку любых грузов;
  • Возможность контролировать прохождение границ, гарантированную сохранность посылки от нанесения ущерба;
  • Страховку стоимости на случай непредвиденных ситуаций;
  • Имеется возможность экспресс доставки.
  • Собственные складские помещения.
  • Непосредственно доставим Ваш груз до самого склада.

Шоппинг в интернет-магазинах, во время экскурсионных и шоппинг-туров – это легкая выгода. К тому же, это весьма затягивающее дело. Но не забывайте, что в Польше часто происходят распродажи и сезонные скидки, что приносит дополнительную выгоду. Еще сомневаетесь?

Закажите товары из Польши и убедитесь в этом сами!

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из Польши посылок, товаров и грузов в Украину.

ПоделитьсяShare on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *