Leading US brands in the cosmetics market

US Cosmetics

Speaking about the cosmetics industry, one cannot help but draw your attention to the “magnificent seven” from the USA. These are the largest brands that suggest that America today is rightfully considered the world’s leading cosmetic power. US Cosmetics is available to everyone who wants to look beautiful, fashionable and modern. For a confident choice, we will introduce you to the products of the leaders.

Bliss Cosmetics

Bliss – creams and gels of this brand have an expressive design, original names and an effective, clearly visible effect immediately after application. We recommend compositions for hair, skin and body, as well as for tanning. Cosmetics for lips, face and eyes, cosmetic bags and makeup accessories. Also preparations for homeopathy and hair removal, fragrant aromas. Body batter, moisturizing and cleansing products, bath and shower gels are considered to be the best sellers.

Clarisonic

Clarisonic – specializes in the production of tools and instruments for cleansing the skin, hair and body, caring for them. Ultrasound generators with massage function are the cornerstone of home care products. Devices clean pores and remove peeling, reduce and smooth wrinkles. But there are contraindications, therefore, a mandatory consultation with a doctor is required.

Mac

Mac – was created for make-up artists, but over time it gained popularity among ordinary people, a multi-million army of users. We draw attention to a wide selection of aromas, cosmetics, and compositions for caring for the body, skin, and hair. Lipsticks, shadows and tinting agents, soft brushes for applying makeup are in stable demand.

Nars

Nars is a brand trying to harmoniously combine minimalism and design experiments. This brand has a variety of cosmetics, products for hair and skin, as well as the body. Noteworthy formulations for massage, gloss and lipstick. All blush, powder and nail polish are in high demand.

Nyx

Nyx is a budget brand that produces high-quality cosmetics, makeup and care accessories, and convenient cosmetic bags. Large selection of products for eyes, lips, face, hair, skin. But the leaders in demand are pencils and eye shadow, cream blush of all shades. Lipstick also attracts attention, the quality of which is not inferior to the most famous and expensive brands.

Stila

Stila is a youth brand with a contemporary design, excellent quality and reasonable price. It has cosmetics for eyes, lips, face, skin, body and hair care products, aromas. Glitter of different shades is in great demand among girls.

Urban Decay

Urban Decay – combines high quality with a catchy design, boldly experiments with neon in murals, loves to coincide with its new releases for Disney premiere films. We offer you a variety of cosmetics, in particular, for the eyes and face, lips and body. Also the trend is skin care, body care, and tanning products. A variety of accessories for any occasion deserve attention.

Eastern European Express shipping from USA

Ведущие бренды США на рынке косметики

Косметика США

Прежде всего, говоря о косметической отрасли, нельзя не обратить ваше внимание на «великолепную семёрку» из США. Это крупнейшие бренды, которые позволяют утверждать, что Америка сегодня по праву считается ведущей косметической державой мира. Косметика США доступна всем, кто желает выглядеть красиво, модно и современно. Для уверенного выбора познакомим вас с продукцией лидеров.

Косметика Bliss

Bliss – кремы и гели этого бренда имеют выразительный дизайн, оригинальные названия и эффективное, хорошо видимое воздействие сразу после нанесения. Рекомендуем составы для волос, кожи и тела, а также для загара. Косметику для губ, лица и глаз, косметички и аксессуары для макияжа. Препараты для гомеопатии и эпиляции, душистые ароматы. Лидерами продаж по праву считаются баттеры для тела, увлажняющие и очищающие средства, гели для ванны и душа.

Косметика Clarisonic

Clarisonic – специализируется в производстве средств и приборов для очищения кожи, волос и тела, ухода за ними. В основе средств для домашнего использования лежат ультразвуковые генераторы с функцией массажа. Аппараты чистят поры и убирают шелушения, уменьшают и разглаживают морщины. Но есть и противопоказания, поэтому требуется обязательная консультация врача.

Косметика Mac

Mac – создавался для визажистов, но со временем завоевал популярность простых людей, многомиллионной армии пользователей. Обращаем внимание на богатый выбор ароматов, косметики, составов для ухода за телом, кожей, волосами. Стабильно спросом пользуются губные помады, тени и тонирующие средства, мягкие кисти для наложения макияжа.

Косметика Nars

Nars – марка, пытающаяся гармонично сочетать минимализм и эксперименты в дизайне. У нас этот бренд широко представлен разнообразной косметикой, средствами для волос и кожи, а также тела. Заслуживают внимания составы для массажа, блеск и помада для губ. Повышенным спросом пользуются все румяна, пудра и лак для ногтей.

Косметика Nyx

Nyx – бюджетная марка, выпускающая качественную косметику, аксессуары для макияжа и ухода, удобные косметички. Большой выбор продукции для глаз, губ, лица, волос, кожи. Но лидеры спроса – карандаши и тени для глаз, кремовые румяна всех оттенков. Привлекают внимание и помады, качество которых не уступает самым известным и дорогим брендам.

Косметика Stila

Stila – молодежный бренд с актуальным дизайном, отличным качеством и приемлемой ценой. Представлен косметикой для глаз, губ, лица, средствами для ухода за кожей, телом и волосами, ароматами. Но большим спросом у девушек пользуется блеск разных оттенков.

Косметика Urban Decay

Urban Decay – высокое качество сочетает с броским дизайном, смело экспериментирует с неоном в росписях, любит приурочивать свои новинки к премьерным фильмам Диснея. У нас вашему вниманию предлагается самая разная косметика, в частности, для глаз и лица, губ и тела. В тренде средства по уходу за кожей, телом, а также для загара. А также заслуживают внимания разнообразные аксессуары на любой случай жизни.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из США

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: