Popular products from China

Popular products from China

Products from China are in great demand around the world. This is not surprising, because ordering goods in Chinese stores is very convenient. In addition, many Chinese brands of clothing, cosmetics and technology are of high quality and affordable price.

In this article we will look at the most popular products from China and their price range.

  1. Wireless headphones
  2. Fitness bracelets
  3. Serum
  4. Car phone holder
  5. Women’s backpacks
  6. Match Tea
  7. Quadcopters
  8. Sneakers
  9. Water Bottles
  10. Sunglasses
  11. Wireless headphones

You no longer need to untangle the headphones for a long time or be afraid to catch the wire. These headphones are very comfortable when playing sports or driving. On the market there are many models of wireless headphones in different price categories. But it is worth remembering that the quality of the headphones directly depends on their price.

Price: from 250 to 10 000 UAH

Fitness bracelets

Fitness bracelets from China

This device will help to deal with sleep mode, power and activity better than any mobile application. Fitness bracelet will replace several applications at once. In addition, you will not need to constantly carry a smartphone. They are comfortable and, moreover, all the data of the fitness bracelet will be stored in your smartphone.

Price: from 200 to 20 000 UAH

Serum

Serum from China

China is one of the best manufacturers of eyelash, face and eyebrow serums. Nowhere can you find such a wide range of serums, as on Chinese sites. Many girls order them there, because in our country it is quite difficult to find these goods. In addition, the site can read a lot of reviews and choose for themselves the best option.

Price: from 75 to 12 000 UAH

Car phone holder

This device has many advantages. First, the phone is always in sight. This is especially useful if you use the navigator. Secondly, no need to think where to put the phone, sitting in the car. You no longer have to worry that he might fall.

There are several types of holders: magnetic, suction and holders with installation on the duct. The main thing will be determined with the place of attachment and pick up the holder corresponding to the design of the cabin.

Price: from 50 to 6 000 UAH

Women’s backpacks

Women's backpacks from China

The backpack not only perfectly complements any fashionable image, but is also very convenient in everyday life. Especially popular became backpacks with sequins, leather and logos with brands. In Chinese online stores, you can choose a backpack for every taste.

Price: from 60 to 60 000 UAH

Match Tea

Tea Match from China

This bright green powder contains many vitamins, amino acids and trace elements. It also improves immunity, concentration, reduces cholesterol and improves skin condition. The match is originally from China. Therefore, it is so easy to find in Chinese stores. When buying tea you should pay attention to its color. It should be bright green. Also, quality tea can not be cheap. Do not try to buy a match at a low price, otherwise you risk getting unpleasant taste and little use.

Price: from 250 to 500 UAH

Quadcopters

Quadcopters from China A quadcopter is an aircraft with a built-in camera for shooting. It is easy to control with a remote, and inside there is a built-in battery. Quadcopter is used not only for entertainment purposes, but also professional photographers. The quadcopter can climb to a height of up to 350 meters, capturing impressive views. To shoot a video, launching the device costs no more than 200 meters, otherwise the quality is sharply reduced.

Price: from 5,000 to 40,000 UAH

Sneakers

Sneakers from China In China, just a huge number of brands of sneakers. You can choose any material: mesh, synthetic, cotton, rubber. They can be casual, sporty or running. And most importantly, the price remains low even with high quality.

Price: from 700 to 5 000 UAH

Water Bottles

Bottles for water from China Bottles are becoming more popular every year. They are useful if you go for a jog or gym. And on a walk you will not forget about the drinking regime, because there is always a bottle of water in the bag.

The stores have a rather small selection of bottles. It is not always possible to find the desired color, size or shape. But with the help of Chinese websites, this problem can be solved easily. Thanks to the large selection, you can easily find what you need, and the delivery will not take long.

Price: from 120 to 700 UAH

Sunglasses

Sunglasses from China They have always been an indispensable accessory for every day. With their help, you can emphasize your style and personality. Chinese brands are closely monitoring all trends points. After all, the fashion for them changes every year. Only there you can get the latest news at an affordable price.

Price: 50 to 300 UAH

Thus, buying popular products from China is beneficial for several reasons: low cost, a wide range of products, quality delivery and a refund. This is due to the popularity of the above products. After all, acquiring even one product, its cost along with delivery will be lower than in the store.

Eastern European Express shipping from China to Ukraine

Самые популярные товары из Китая

Популярные товары из Китая

Продукция из Китая пользуется большим спросом по всему миру. Это не удивительно, ведь заказывать товары в китайских магазинах очень удобно. Кроме того, многие китайские бренды одежды, косметики и техники отличаются высоким качеством и доступной ценой.

В этой статье мы рассмотрим самые популярные товары из Китая и их ценовой диапазон.

  1. Беспроводные наушники
  2. Фитнес-браслеты
  3. Сыворотки
  4. Автомобильный держатель для телефона
  5. Женские рюкзаки
  6. Чай матча
  7. Квадрокоптеры
  8. Кроссовки
  9. Бутылки для воды
  10. Солнцезащитные очки
  11. Беспроводные наушники

Больше не нужно долго распутывать наушники или бояться зацепиться проводом. Такие наушники очень удобные при занятии спортом или за рулём. На рынке представлено множество моделей беспроводных наушников в разной ценовой категории. Но, стоит помнить, что качество наушников напрямую зависит от их цены.

Цена: от 250 до 10 000 грн

Фитнес-браслеты

Фитнес браслеты

Это устройство поможет разобраться с режимом сна, питания и активности лучше, чем любые мобильные приложения. Фитнес-браслет заменит вам сразу несколько приложений. Кроме того, вам не нужно будет постоянно носить с собой смартфон. Они удобные и, к тому же, все данные фитнес-браслета будут сохранены в вашем смартфоне.

Цена: от 200 до 20 000 грн

Сыворотки

Сыворотки из Китая

Китай ‒ один из лучших производителей сывороток для ресниц, лица и бровей. Нигде нельзя встретить такой широкий ассортимент сывороток, как на китайских сайтах. Многие девушки заказывают их именно там, потому что в нашей стране довольно сложно найти эти товары. Кроме того, на сайте можно прочитать множество отзывов и подобрать для себя самый лучший вариант.

Цена: от 75 до 12 000 грн

Автомобильный держатель для телефона

У этого устройства есть масса преимуществ. Во-первых, телефон всегда находится в поле зрения. Это особенно удобно, если вы пользуетесь навигатором. Во-вторых, не нужно думать, куда поместить телефон, садясь в машину. Вам больше не придется беспокоиться о том, что он может упасть.

Есть несколько видов держателей: магнитные, на присоске и держатели с установкой на воздуховод. Главное определится с местом крепления и подобрать держатель, соответствующий дизайну салона.

Цена: от 50 до 6 000 грн

Женские рюкзаки

Женские рюкзаки из Китая

Рюкзак не только отлично дополняет любой модный образ, но и является очень удобным в повседневной жизни. Особенно популярными стали рюкзаки с пайетками, кожаные и с логотипами брендов. В китайских интернет-магазинах можно выбрать рюкзак на любой вкус.

Цена: от 60 до 60 000 грн

Чай матча

Чай Матча

Этот ярко-зелёный порошок содержит множество витаминов, аминокислот и микроэлементов. Он также повышает иммунитет, концентрацию внимания, снижает уровень холестерина и улучшает состояние кожи. Матча родом из Китая. Поэтому, его так легко найти на китайских магазинах. При покупке чая стоит обратить внимание на его цвет. Он должен быть ярко-зелёным. Также, качественный чай не может быть дешевым. Не пытайтесь купить матча по низкой цене, иначе рискуете получить неприятный вкус и мало пользы.

Цена: от 250 до 500 грн

Квадрокоптеры

Квадрокоптеры из КитаяКвадрокоптер ‒ это летательный аппарат со встроенной камерой для съёмки. Ним легко управлять с помощью пульта, а внутри есть встроенный аккумулятор. Квадрокоптер используют не только в развлекательных целях, но и профессиональные фотографы. Квадрокоптер может подниматься на высоту до 350 метров, захватывая впечатляющие виды. Для съёмки видео запускать устройство стоит не больше, чем на 200 метров, иначе качество резко снижается.

Цена: от 5 000 до 40 000 грн

Кроссовки

Кроссовки из КитаяВ Китае просто огромное количество брендов кроссовок. Вы можете выбрать любой материал: сетка, синтетика, хлопок, резина. Они могут быть повседневными, спортивными или для бега. А главное, цена остается низкой даже при высоком качестве.

Цена: от 700 до 5 000 грн

Бутылки для воды

Бутылки для воды из КитаяБутылки становятся все популярнее с каждым годом. Они пригодятся, если вы ходите на пробежку или в тренажерный зал. Да и на прогулке вы не будете забывать о питьевом режиме, потому что в сумке всегда есть бутылка с водой.

В магазинах довольно маленький выбор бутылок. Не всегда можно найти нужный цвет, размер или форму. Но с помощью китайских сайтов эту проблему можно решить легко. Благодаря большому выбору вы с лёгкостью найдете то, что вам нужно, а доставка не займет много времени.

Цена: от 120 до 700 грн

Солнцезащитные очки

Солнцезащитные очкиОни всегда являлись неотъемлемым аксессуаром на каждый день. С их помощью вы можете подчеркнуть свой стиль и индивидуальность. Китайские бренды внимательно следят за всеми трендами очков. Ведь мода на них меняется каждый год. Только там вы можете приобрести актуальные новинки по доступной цене.

Цена: 50 до 300 грн

Таким образом, покупать популярные товары из Китая выгодно по ряду нескольких причин: низкая себестоимость, широкий ассортимент товаров, качественная доставка и возврат средств. Этим и обусловлена популярность выше указанных товаров. Ведь приобретая даже один товар, его стоимость вместе с доставкой будет ниже, чем в магазине.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из Китая в Украину

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: