Shopping in Italy

Shopping in Italy is one of the favorite activities for tourists, locals, avid shopaholics. And also for those who own showrooms of European clothing. In Italy, you can find products for every taste and price.

 Shopping in Italy and express delivery from Italy to Ukraine Brand shops with the latest collections, sales, outlets, medium and low-price shops. Very often in Italy you can buy designer things, at ridiculous prices. And even for new collections you can find breathtaking discounts. Also, there are many salons of evening, wedding dresses and shoes of famous brands. Italy is really a paradise for shoppers.

Where is the best place to shop in Italy?

For starters, it is worth noting that Italy is famous not only for beautiful clothes, but also for many others. Therefore, where it is better to arrange shopping, depends on the preferences and wishes:

  • Beautiful Rome. If you want to buy a fur coat or any other fur product – Rome is perfect. Do not ignore the collection of branded things and shoes.
  • Latest collections of the most popular fashion houses? Then you definitely need to go to Milan. Moreover, even new collections can be purchased at a discount. Milan is considered to be one of the best cities for shopping.
  • Bologna – it is here that you can get delicious delicacies. If you want to buy antiques, you should also look into this city.
  • If the main interest is shoes or cosmetics, then Rimini is most suitable. In particular, this city is famous for wholesale sales, which is interesting for those who are interested in bulk purchase for their stores.
  • Florence is the realm of leather goods.
  • Sales of past designer collections, quality luxury watches, perfumes and shoes are Turin.
  • Finally, the romantic and magnificent Venice. Interesting works from Murano glass and souvenirs.

How can I plan a shopping tour and how it can be?

A self-planned tour. Most importantly, to begin to determine what exactly you need. Next, it is worth to see in which cities it is better to buy what is planned to buy. You can trace the dates of new collections. Thus, you can understand when there will be discounts for the past or for a new one.

It’s best to browse online stores. And also communicate on forums and in thematic groups, where local residents will be able to tell verified information that is not always available on the Internet.

After the monitoring, you can book tickets for the right dates, book a short-term accommodation.

Organized tours. Yes, there are firms that organize shopping tours to Italy. And they can pick it up for all your requirements.

A virtual shopping tour. You can order everything you need, through an intermediary with a secure transaction and express delivery from Italy .

Complex shopping tours to Italy

Shopping in Italy is very popular, but often it makes sense to visit other European countries. Moreover, when you enter one country in the Schengen area, there are no problems to go to several countries nearby. Flights, travel between European countries is quite cheap.

Therefore, intending to visit Italy for the purpose of shopping, there is reason to see interesting stores in the neighboring countries. And to arrange a trip a little longer.

If you can not or do not want to personally buy these or other things – you can always use such a service as express delivery from Europe. The main thing is to choose a company in which you are sure. Then everything will be delivered in the near future, that it would be desirable in the integrity and safety.

Eastern European Express express delivery of goods, parcels, goods from China, USA, Europe to Ukraine.
BIZNE С - И Н Ф О Р М - Catalog of companies, enterprises, goods and services of Ukraine – Ukrainian companies, enterprises, products and services catalog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Шопинг в Италии

Шопинг в Италии одно из любимых занятий для туристов, местных жителей, заядлых шопоголиков. А также для тех, кто владеет шоурумами европейской одежды. В Италии можно найти продукцию на любой вкус и цену.

Шопинг в Италии и экспресс доставка из Италии в УкраинуБрендовые магазины с новейшими коллекциями, распродажи, аутлеты, магазины средней и низкой ценовой категории. Очень часто в Италии можно приобрести дизайнерские вещи, по смешным ценам. И даже на новые коллекции можно отыскать умопомрачительные скидки. Также, есть множество салонов вечерних, свадебных нарядов и обуви известных брендов. Италия действительно рай для любителей покупок.

Где лучше устраивать шопинг в Италии?

Для начала, стоит понимать, что Италия славится не только красивой одеждой, но и многим другим. Поэтому, где лучше устраивать шопинг, зависит от предпочтений и пожеланий:

  • Прекрасный Рим. Если Вы хотите купить шубу или любое другое меховое изделие – Рим идеально подойдет. Не стоит оставлять без внимания и коллекции брендовых вещей и обуви.
  • Последние коллекции самых популярных домов Моды? Тогда Вам точно необходимо отправиться в Милан. Тем более что даже новые коллекции можно приобрести со скидкой. Милан принято считать одним из лучших городов для шопинга.
  • Болонья – именно здесь можно приобрести вкуснейшие деликатесы. При желании покупки антиквариата, тоже стоит заглянуть в этот город.
  • Если главный интерес – это обувь или косметика, то больше всего подойдет Римини. В том числе, этот город славится оптовыми распродажами, что интересно для тех, кого интересует массовая закупка для своих магазинов.
  • Флоренция – царство кожаных изделий.
  • Распродажи прошлых дизайнерских коллекций, качественный люкс часы, духи и обувь – это Турин.
  • И наконец-то, романтическая и великолепная Венеция. Интереснейшие работы из муранского стекла и сувениры.

Как спланировать шопинг-тур и каким он может быть?

Собственноручно спланированный тур. Самое главное, для начала определиться, что именно Вам необходимо. Далее, стоит посмотреть, в каких городах лучше покупать то, что запланировано приобрести. Можно проследить даты выходов новых коллекций. Таким образом можно понять, когда будут скидки на прошлую или же на новую.  

Лучше всего, просмотреть интернет магазины. А так же пообщаться на форумах и в тематических группах, где местные жители смогут рассказать проверенную информацию, которая не всегда доступна на просторах интернета.

После мониторинга, можно заказывать билеты на нужные даты, бронировать посуточное жилье.  

Организованные туры. Да, есть фирмы, которые организовывают шопинг-туры в Италию. И смогут подобрать его по всем Вашим требованиям.

Виртуальный шопинг-тур. Вы можете заказать все необходимое, через посредника с безопасной сделкой и экспресс доставкой из Италии.

Комплексные шопинг туры в Италию

Шопинг в Италии очень популярен, но часто есть смысл посетить и другие европейские страны. Тем более, что при въезде в одну страну шенгенской зоны, нет никаких проблем съездить еще в несколько стран поблизости. Перелеты, проезд между европейскими странами довольно-таки дешевый.

Поэтому, собираясь посетить Италию с целью покупок, есть резон посмотреть интересные магазины в близлежащих странах. И устроить себе путешествие немного длиннее.

Если же Вы не можете или не хотите лично покупать те или иные вещи – всегда можно воспользоваться такой услугой, как экспресс доставка из Европы. Главное выбирать компанию, в которой Вы уверены. Тогда в скором времени будет доставлено все, что хочется в целости и сохранности.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка грузов, посылок, товаров из Китая, США, Европы в Украину.
Б И З Н Е С - И Н Ф О Р М - Каталог фирм, предприятий, товаров и услуг Украины – Каталог фирм, предприятий, товаров и услуг Украины

ПоделитьсяShare on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *