Shopping in the UAE

Shopping in the UAE has turned for tourists into an exciting adventure with a touch of eastern luxury, chic lovers will be able to satisfy their exquisite tastes here. Gold, furs, carpets, unique ornaments and perfumes – shopping in the Emirates is like a fairy tale.

Shopping in the UAE (United Arab Emirates)

 Shopping in the UAE (Arab Emirates)

Firstly the center of abundance and wealth of the entire eastern region is rightly considered to be the largest city of the UAE – Dubai. Here you can buy absolutely everything and at the best price, because the city is a zone of duty-free trade, and the import tax is only 4%.

Shopping in the UAE – the aroma of spices and riches

In Dubai, bring chic items from different corners of the Earth. The stores offer a wide range of household appliances, designer clothes, exclusive perfumes and ornaments. And also unique furniture and luxurious furs.

Several times a year in the Emirates, original trade festivals are held, tourists come from all over the world. At this time in the UAE you can buy luxury goods at the most pleasant price and take part in instant lotteries that allow you to win a car or gold.

During the shopping festival in Dubai, a large-scale world-wide village is built, representing a multitude of trade pavilions with goods from different countries. So here you can try oriental cuisine and buy exquisite products from Pakistan, India and Turkey at low prices.

Acrobats and jugglers amuse the audience, various performances and entertainments for a multi-national audience. Horse races and bullfights, as well as grandiose shows and bright emotions are waiting for you at the festival of trade.

Discounts apply not only to goods, but also to hotels and airline services, so sellers and buyers will be satisfied with shopping, and express delivery from the UAE allows to solve the problem of transportation of purchased goods.

Oriental bazaar or chic shopping center – what to choose?

Many people ask how it is profitable to make a purchase in the UAE? There are several ways:

  • Shopping streets and quarters
  • Shopping centers
  • Markets

There is a whole district in Dubai called the Iranian market. He stands out with a huge selection of goods and low prices. To make a profitable purchase, we recommend to bargain and behave confidently, then really reduce prices by 30-40% and buy twice as many unique goods that will be suitable for transportation express delivery from the Emirates .

Luxurious shopping centers located in the center of the city, present exquisite shopping for lovers of exclusive designer goods. Here you can find boutiques of the best designers of the world.

Shopping areas stretch for several kilometers and offer many specialized shops, restaurants and cafes. Cars, Swiss watches, electronics and technology, clothing and luxury fur will surprise you with prices and quality. Narrow streets amaze tourists with an abundance of exquisite gold ornaments and expensive fur coats.
In the Old Dubai market, they buy famous oriental fabrics and carpets. Having picked up a unique material and accessories, you have the opportunity to immediately order an exclusive outfit for tailors, which can be found at almost every step. In a couple of days you will become the owner of an exquisite oriental toilet.

Shopping as a way of life

So, what is the first advantage of buying in the Emirates? We recommend paying attention to:

  •  Jewelry and gold
  •  Fur products
  • Oriental canvas
  •  Sweets and coffee
  • Perfumery, cosmetics
  • electronics, household appliances
  • Carpets

For many Ukrainians, shopping in the Emirates today has become a way of life. Eastern bazaars, which came from ancient fairy tales, modern shopping malls-giants, shining and refined, narrow streets full of gold and fabrics, beckon and fascinate, make you look at the purchase of things with new eyes. Shopping in the UAE is magic and charm, low prices and a huge selection of exquisite, luxury items.

Eastern European Express express delivery of goods , parcels, cargoes from Asia, America, Europe to Ukraine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Шопинг в ОАЭ

Шопинг в ОАЭ превратился для туристов в захватывающее приключение с привкусом восточной роскоши, любители шика смогут удовлетворить здесь свои изысканные вкусы. Золото, меха, ковры, уникальные украшения и парфюмерия –шопинг в Эмиратах похож на волшебную сказку.

Шопинг в ОАЭ (Арабских Эмиратах)

Шопинг в ОАЭ (Арабских Эмиратах)

Центром изобилия и богатства всего восточного региона по праву считается самый большой город ОАЭ – Дубай. Здесь можно купить абсолютно все и по самой выгодной цене, ведь город является зоной беспошлинной торговли, а налог на импорт составляет всего 4%.

Шопинг в ОАЭ – аромат специй и богатства

В Дубай привозят шикарные вещи с разных уголков Земли. В магазинах представлен большой ассортимент бытовой техники, дизайнерской одежды, эксклюзивных парфумов и украшений. А также уникальная мебель и роскошные меха.

Несколько раз в году в Эмиратах устраиваются оригинальные торговые фестивали, на них приезжают туристы со всего мира. В это время в ОАЭ можно купить предметы роскоши по самой приятной цене и принять участие в моментальных лотереях, позволяющих выиграть машину или золото.

Во время торгового фестиваля в Дубае выстраивается масштабная всемирная деревня, представляющая собой множество торговых павильонов с товарами из разных стран. Здесь можно попробовать восточную кухню и приобрести изысканные изделия из Пакистана, Индии и Турции по низким ценам.

Публику веселят акробаты и жонглеры, устраиваются разнообразные представления и развлечения для многонациональной аудитории. Конные скачки и бои быков, а также грандиозные шоу и яркие эмоции ждут вас на фестивале торговли.

Скидки распространяются не только на товары, но и на отели, и услуги авиакомпаний, поэтому шопингом останутся довольны и продавцы и покупатели, а экспресс доставка из ОАЭ позволяет решить проблему транспортировки купленных товаров.

Восточный базар или шикарный торговый центр – что выбрать?

Многие задаются вопросом, как выгодно сделать покупки в ОАЭ? Есть несколько способов:

  • Торговые улицы и кварталы
  • Торговые центры
  • Рынки

В Дубае есть целый район, который называется Иранский рынок. Он выделяется огромным выбором товаров и низкими ценами. Чтобы совершить выгодную покупку, рекомендуем торговаться и вести себя уверенно, тогда реально снизить цены на 30-40% и купить в два раза больше уникальных товаров, для перевозки которых подойдет экспресс доставка из Эмиратов.

Шикарные торговые центры, расположенные в центре города, представляют изысканный шопинг для любителей эксклюзивных дизайнерских товаров. Здесь представлены бутики лучших дизайнеров мира.

Торговые кварталы тянутся на несколько километров и предлагают множество специализированных магазинов, ресторанов и кафе. Автомобили, швейцарские часы, электроника и техника, одежда и элитные меха удивят вас ценами и качеством. Узкие улочки поражают туристов изобилием изысканных золотых украшений и дорогих шуб.

На Старом Дубайском рынке покупают знаменитые восточные ткани и ковры. Подобрав уникальный материал и фурнитуру, вы имеете возможность сразу заказать эксклюзивный наряд портным, которых можно найти практически на каждом шагу. Через пару дней вы станете обладателем изысканного восточного туалета.

Шопинг, как образ жизни

Итак, что в первую очередь выгодно покупать в Эмиратах? Мы рекомендуем обратить внимание на:

  • Ювелирные украшения и золото
  • Меховые изделия
  • Восточное полотно
  • Сладости и кофе
  • Парфюмерию, косметику
  • Электронику, бытовую технику
  • Ковры

Для многих украинцев шопинг в Эмиратах сегодня превратился в образ жизни. Восточные базары, явившиеся из древних сказок, современные торговые  центры-гиганты, сияющие и изысканные, узкие улочки, заполненные золотом и тканями, манят и очаровывают, заставляют взглянуть на покупку вещей новыми глазами. Шопинг в ОАЭ – это волшебство и очарование, низкие цены и огромный выбор изысканных, шикарных предметов роскоши.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка грузов, посылок, товаров из Азии, Америки, Европы в Украину

ПоделитьсяShare on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *