Taobao without intermediaries

Ordering products on Taobao without intermediaries is the best way to purchase quality goods at a price that is affordable to everyone.

Delivery from Taobao without intermediaries


 Express delivery from Taobao without intermediaries Perhaps now everyone has heard of express delivery from China . Moreover, every year more and more people prefer this method of shopping. If, however, you are vaguely aware of what Taobao is, we will explain everything to you. Taobao – a time-tested and many customers online store, register on which anyone can. On the site you can find absolutely any goods, from clothing to electrical appliances. It is worth noting that the goods on the site you will find both new and used. Yes, there, when the site presents more than 800 million positions, it is impossible not to find exactly what you are looking for. It can be compared to a huge shopping center, if not for one difference – the prices for Taobao are several times cheaper than in any ordinary store. Yes, and Internet shopping – this is the most beloved shopping, but without leaving home. In fact, shipping from China is saving both money and time.

The popularity of Taobao in Ukraine

As we have already noted, there are fewer and fewer people who have not ordered anything on this site lately. Of course, such statistics apply to Ukraine. Comparing the current figures with the indicators of five years ago, they have grown significantly. Perhaps this is due to the fact that the high-quality work of the online store was able to dispel the myth of the low quality of Chinese goods. The most popular world brands (we are talking about original things) opened their official stores on Taobao. This indicates a high level of quality of goods online store. It’s no wonder that millions of Ukrainians liked the Taobao website. It should be noted that among the inhabitants of Ukraine, it is he who leads the ranking of the most popular online stores in China. The advantages that elevate Taobao over other sites are obvious. These advantages include:

  1. > refund (in case the supplier did not send the goods, or, it does not meet the client’s requirements);
  2. delivery from 7 to 9 days (and not up to 3 months, as we used to expect on other shipping websites from China) .

Conditions and opportunities for buying goods

The 2 main ways to order goods are with or without intermediaries. First, consider the first option. Since Taobao was initially focused on delivery only in China, Ukrainians still have the habit of ordering goods through an intermediary. All to the impossibility of simple. You communicate with the intermediary, you specify all the details, he, in turn, solves all the issues, in this case, with the online store Taobao. It would seem that some advantages with this method of order, but no! Using the services of an intermediary, you overpay from 10% to 15% of the cost of the goods.

Order without intermediaries

We believe that you should not overpay for what you are able to do yourself. Moreover, it’s easy to order goods on Taobao by yourself. Since 2014, this method has come into effect, therefore, we encourage you to use it. To start, you need to register on the store’s website, specifying all the necessary information about yourself. Payment can be made using the cards of Ukrainian banks. When ordering the goods, after indicating all its necessary characteristics, you need to click on the Buy Now button. Then, once again confirm your order, making your data. Then, you will be given a list of companies that can deal with the delivery of your goods. Before choosing, read reviews about each. After paying for the goods, expect it to come to the warehouse, after which, you can pick it up in your city.

Taobao without intermediaries – it’s convenient, economical and reliable!

Eastern European Express express delivery of goods , cargo, parcel from all over the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Taobao без посредников

Заказ товаров на Taobao без посредников – это лучший способ приобрести качественный товар по цене, которая является доступной каждому.

Доставка из Taobao без посредников


Экспресс доставка из Taobao без посредниковНаверное, сейчас каждый слышал об экспресс доставке из Китая. Более того, с каждым годом все большее количество людей отдает предпочтение такому способу покупок. Если же, вы смутно понимаете о том, что такое Taobao – мы вам все доступно объясним. Taobao – это проверенный временем и многими покупателями интернет-магазин, зарегистрироваться на котором может каждый желающий. На сайте вы сможете найти абсолютно любые товары, начиная с одежды, заканчивая электрическими приборами. Стоит отметить, что товары на сайте вы найдете как новые, так и бывшие в употреблении. Да что там, когда на сайте представлено более 800 млн позиций, невозможно не найти именно то, что ищешь. Его можно сравнить с огромным шоппинг-центром, если бы не одно отличие – цены на Taobao в разы дешевле, чем в любом обычном магазине. Да и интернет-шоппинг – это тот самый, всеми любимый шоппинг, только не выходя из дому. По сути, доставка из Китая – это экономия и денег, и времени.

Популярность Taobao в Украине

Как мы уже отметили, последнее время остается все меньше и меньше людей, которые ничего не заказывали на данном сайте. Конечно же, такая статистика относится и к Украине. Сравнивая нынешние показатели с показателями пятилетней давности, они значительно выросли. Возможно, связано это с тем, что качественная работа интернет-магазина смогла развеять миф о невысоком качестве китайских товаров. Самые популярные мировые бренды (речь идет об оригинальных вещах) открыли свои официальные магазины на Taobao. Это говорит о высоком уровне качества товаров интернет-магазина. Неудивительно, что миллионам украинцев сайт Taobao пришелся по душе. Стоит отметить, что среди жителей Украины, именно он лидирует в рейтинге самых популярных интернет-магазинов Китая. Плюсы, которые возвышают Taobao над другими сайтами, очевидны. К этим преимуществам относятся:

  1. возврат денежных средств (в случае, если поставщик не отправил товар, или же, он не соответствует требованиям клиента);
  2. доставка от 7 до 9 дней (а не до 3 месяцев, как мы привыкли ожидать на других сайтах доставки из Китая).

Условия и возможности покупки товаров

2 основных способа заказа товаров – это как с посредниками, так и без них. Для начала, рассмотрим первый вариант. Так как Taobao изначально был ориентирован на доставку только на территории Китая, у украинцев и сейчас остается привычка заказывать товары через посредника. Все до невозможности просто. Вы общаетесь с посредником, уточняете у него все детали, он же, в свою очередь, все вопросы решает, в данном случае, с интернет-магазином Taobao. Казалось бы, одни плюсы при таком способе заказа, но нет! Пользуясь услугами посредника, вы переплачиваете от 10% до 15% стоимости товара.

Заказ без посредников

Мы считаем, что не стоит переплачивать за то, что вы в состоянии сделать сами. Тем более, самостоятельно заказывать товар на Taobao – легко. С 2014 года этот способ пришел в действие, поэтому, мы призываем вас использовать его. Для начала, вам необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте магазина, указав всю необходимую информацию о себе. Оплату возможно произвести с помощью карт украинских банков. Заказывая товар, после указания всех его нужных характеристик, вам остается нажать на кнопку Buy Now. Затем, еще раз подтверждаете свой заказ, внося свои данные. Затем, вам предоставят список компаний, которые могут заниматься доставкой вашего товара. Прежде, чем выбрать, прочитайте отзывы о каждой. Оплатив товар, ожидайте ее прихода на склад, после чего, вы сможете забрать ее уже в вашем городе.

Taobao без посредников – это удобно, экономно и надежно!

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — экспресс доставка товаров, грузов, посылка со всего мира.

ПоделитьсяShare on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *