Delivery of groupage cargo from China to Ukraine

Delivery of groupage cargo from China to Ukraine is gaining momentum. Entrepreneurs doing business in the Ukrainian territory are interested in delivering small quantities of goods from key Chinese partners. And the company “East European Express” is interested to deliver them to you as soon as possible.
 Groupage cargoes – It is a combination of small consignments of goods from different customers, which are delivered together on the same vehicle along the same route. After arriving at the destination point, the recipient is notified of the arrival of the goods and can receive it if the relevant documents are available.

That is, if you need to transport a small batch of goods, then choosing the delivery by the collective method you do not pay the entire container, but pay the cost of transportation in proportion to the size and weight of your cargo. Transported batches of goods are placed in a vehicle so that there is no empty space.

With boric cargo from China, in delivery options

Delivery of groupage cargo from China to Ukraine can be carried out in various ways:

  1. Air transport. This option is much more expensive, since there is no possibility to transport goods from a large number of customers. However, this is the most economical way of transportation for a temporary resource.
  2. Sea transport. This type of transport is much cheaper, since the number of containers and their capacity is much more. But in this case, the load will go for a longer time. In addition, Ukraine has good maritime traffic and a sufficient number of equipped ports for receiving foreign cargo.
  3. Rail transport. This type of transportation does not depend on weather conditions. In addition, there is an opportunity to deliver goods to any point in the country where there is a rail link. The cost of such delivery is also the most affordable for the Ukrainian entrepreneur. However, there are some drawbacks: the relatively long delivery time, and the low safety of the transported goods, in particular bulk and construction materials.

Features of the container transportation of consolidated cargo

Perhaps the biggest disadvantage of this type of transportation is the impossibility of urgent delivery. This is due to the fact that the main purpose of the delivery of consolidated cargo is to minimize transportation costs, and as a result, significant savings in cash of the delivery customer.

Customers should consider that it is possible to transport almost any goods, except for those that are banned by international law. Namely:

  • weapon;
  • chemicals;
  • radioactive elements;
  • narcotic drugs;
  • other specific materials.

In addition, it is inappropriate to transport perishable foodstuffs, plants, fragile items from China to Ukraine.

Calculation cost of delivery of consolidated cargo

 Groupage from China Shipping costs are always individual. It depends on the dimensions of the shipped goods, their actual weight, features of transportation and other parameters.

The staff of the company engaged in the delivery and maintenance of cargo will calculate the exact cost of delivery. To do this, it is enough to inform the address of sending and delivery of goods, their total weight and dimensions.

In addition, the cost includes documentary and customs clearance, sometimes a guarantee, by agreement with the customer.

Benefits of delivery of groupage cargo from China

Due to the large number of advantages of delivering small batches of goods delivery of groupage cargo is widely popular among small, medium and large businesses in Ukraine.
The main advantages include the following:

  • The ability to arrange the delivery of goods from China “turnkey”.
  • significant savings in transportation costs.
  • cargo consolidation ;
  • control of delivery and safety of the transported goods at all stages of transportation;
  • the ability to monitor the location of goods by the customer throughout the journey.
  • ongoing customer support;
  • guarantee of safety and delivery.

So, the benefits of shopping abroad are indisputable. Especially, if the People’s Republic of China is the export trading partner. Advanced production technologies provide a relatively low price that Ukrainian businessmen like. International shipping companies have developed a groupage delivery system. Transportation of cargoes from China to Ukraine is absolutely not troublesome and economically most profitable.

Eastern European Express shipping from China to Ukraine

Сборные грузы из Китая в Украину

Доставка сборных грузов из Китая в Украину набирает все большие обороты. Предприниматели, ведущие бизнес на украинской территории заинтересованы в доставке небольших партий товаров от ключевых китайских партнеров. А компания «Восточно-европейский экспресс» заинтересована доставить их вам в максимально короткие сроки.
Прежде всего сборные грузы – это комбинация небольших по объему партий товара от различных заказчиков, которые доставляются вместе на одном транспортном средстве по одному и тому же маршруту. После прибытия в точку назначения получатель уведомляется о прибытии груза и может его получить при наличии соответствующих документов.

То есть, если вам необходимо перевезти небольшую партию товаров, то выбирая доставку сборным способом вы не оплачиваете весь контейнер, а оплачиваете стоимость перевозки пропорционально размерам и весу вашего груза. Перевозимые партии товаров располагают в транспортном средстве таким образом, чтобы не было пустого места.

Сборные грузы из Китая, варианты доставки

Доставка сборных грузов из Китая в Украину может осуществляться различными способами:

  1. Авиатранспортом. Такой вариант значительно дороже, так как нет возможности перевозить грузы от большого количества заказчиков. Однако, это самый экономный по временному ресурсу способ транспортировки.
  2. Морским транспортом. Данный вид транспорта значительно дешевле, так как количество контейнеров и их вместимость значительно больше. Но в таком случае груз будет идти более длительное время. Кроме того, Украина имеет хорошее морское сообщение и достаточное количество оборудованных портов для приема иностранного груза.
  3. Железнодорожным транспортом. Данный вид транспортировки не зависит от погодных условий. Кроме того, имеется возможность доставить товары в любую точку страны, где есть железнодорожное сообщение. Стоимость такой доставки также является максимально доступной для украинского предпринимателя. Однако, существуют некоторые недостатки: относительно большая длительность доставки, и низкая сохранность перевозимых товаров, в частности сыпучих и стройматериалов.

Особенности контейнерной перевозки сборных грузов

Пожалуй, самым большим недостатком такого вида транспортировки является невозможность срочной доставки. Это связано с тем, что главной целью доставки сборных грузов является минимизация транспортных затрат, и как следствие, значительная экономия денежных средств заказчика доставки.

Заказчикам стоит учесть, что перевозить можно практически любые товары, кроме тех, на которые стоит запрет международным законодательством. А именно:

  • оружие;
  • химические вещества;
  • радиоактивные элементы;
  • наркотические средства;
  • другие специфические материалы.

Кроме того, нецелесообразно перевозить из Китая в Украину скоропортящиеся продукты питания, растения, хрупкие предметы.

Как рассчитывается стоимость доставки сборных грузов

Сборные грузы из КитаяСтоимость доставки всегда индивидуальна. Так как она зависит от габаритов отправляемого груза, их фактической массы, особенностей перевозки и других параметров.

Рассчитать точную стоимость доставки всегда можно у сотрудников фирмы, которая будет заниматься доставкой и сопровождением груза. Для этого достаточно сообщить адрес отправки и доставки товаров, их общую массу и габариты.

Кроме того, в стоимость включается документальное и таможенное оформление, иногда гарантия, по договоренности с заказчиком.

Преимущества доставки сборных грузов из Китая

Прежде всего в связи с большим рядом преимуществ доставки небольших партий товаров доставка сборных грузов имеет широкую популярность среди малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса в Украине.

К главным преимуществам необходимо отнести следующие:

  • возможность оформления доставки товаров из Китая «под ключ».
  • значительная экономия расходов на транспортировку.
  • консолидация грузов;
  • контроль доставки и сохранности перевозимых товаров на всех этапах перевозки;
  • возможность мониторинга местонахождения товаров заказчиком на протяжении всего пути следования.
  • постоянная поддержка клиентов;
  • гарантия сохранности и доставки.

Итак, выгода от совершения покупок за границей неоспорима. Тем более, если в качестве экспортного торгового партнера выступает Китайская Народная Республика. Так как передовые технологии производства обеспечивают сравнительно невысокую цену, что по нраву украинским бизнесменам. Компании, занимающиеся международными перевозками, разработали систему доставки сборных грузов. Поскольку транспортировка сборных грузов из Китая в Украину абсолютно не хлопотная и максимально выгодная в экономическом плане.

Восточно Европейский Экспресс — доставка из Китая в Украину

Поделиться на своей странице социальной сети: